Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

20per page

Sarah (Geelong, Australia) 05/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

I would recommend this company and have not found anything to be fake. I like the sale, at least 30% cheaper than other stores always happy with my orders

review now

Brad (Sydney, Australia) 05/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

My friends reffered to me to this site a few months and I ordered ugg and hat. I am now going to order a slippers, a gift (I also like to use this site for buying gifts and presents for friends and family). Good place to buy a good product

review now

Rebecca (Newcastle, Australia) 04/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

I have bought boots from them over the years. They are delivered quickly and well packaged. I have not had a problem with any of the things I have ordered The prices are also great. Recommend!

review now

Nick (Sydney, Australia) 04/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

Fantastic! I initailly only wanted to purchase just a pair, bought 3 :) I was really happy with all my boots and the delivery time and the presentation of the products. Can't fault this! Easy to use website. Prices were mostly cheaper. Everything arrived in perfect condition. I have no problems at all. Recommend it to other people.

review now

Nick (Sydney, Australia) 04/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

Fantastic! I initailly only wanted to purchase just a pair, bought 3 :) I was really happy with all my boots and the delivery time and the presentation of the products. Can't fault this! Easy to use website. Prices were mostly cheaper. Everything arrived in perfect condition. I have no problems at all. Recommend it to other people.

review now

Minna (Bristol, UK) 04/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

I have used them a couple of times for ugg and redback boots. never had any problems with them! uggs are genuine. quality, delivery discounts, all 5 star

review now

Minna (Bristol, UK) 04/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

I have used them a couple of times for ugg and redback boots. never had any problems with them! uggs are genuine. quality, delivery discounts, all 5 star

review now

Liz (Sydney, Australia) 04/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

I bought this boots and I was very happy about it, I am very happy with all my boots bought from you !

review now

Paul (Sydney, Australia) 03/04/2020 number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review

I have been purchasing products from them for some time now and they have always been first class and extremely prompt with deliveries. Their quality is excellent.

review now

Prudence (London, UK) 03/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

I have found that the product quality is great! Best price in comparison to the others! Very fast postage and great service! Thank you!

review now

Steve (South Yarra, Australia) 03/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

Great website. I've used them over and over again. They also have great special of the month, I've been a customer for over 3 years now. The quality is fantastic and the price is unbeatable. Wide range of colours and sizes. Always very satisfied with them!

review now

Norman (Gold Coast, Australia) 03/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

I bought a pair of Australian UG Original approx 3 years ago and they are still in perfect condition, very long wearing, good value product !! they are AUSTRALIAN as well!

review now

Melissa (Sydney, Australia) 03/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

I have purchased their products several times. Each time the product was exactly what I wanted and even better. They have big discounts now!!! Up to 70%! Great UGG factory and great UGG store!

review now

gabriela (berlin, Germany) 03/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

Ideal online ugg retailer! I've been a customer for 3 years and will continue to shop with them - it's quick, easy and absolutely perfect, quality, postage, customer service all good!

review now

Arianna (Sydney, Australia) 01/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

Product was exactly as described. Product is of excellent standard. Will deal with this company again with great assurance.

review now

Helen (Perth, Australia) 01/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

Good pricing and fast delivery, product exactly as advertised and even better! I received exactly what I wanted!!!

review now

Kerry (Claremont, Perth, Australia) 01/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

I love the price, the quality, the delivery, it was received very quickly from the other side of Australia. Recommend!

review now

derek (orange, Australia) 01/04/2020 number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review

excellent price. fast delivery service. would highly recommend

review now

Debra (Sydney, Australia) 01/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

I'm so happy I found them, best quality and prices around! Great prices! Will definitely be back to purchase more and more!!

review now

Liu (Melbourne, Australia) 01/04/2020 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

fantastic price. fantastic product. fantastic company!

review now