Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Buy online, we ship to all countries or, if you are in Sydney, at our UGG Factory: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

81-90 of 410

Megan (Sydney, Australia) 10/06/2019

Rating:

I have been buying from them for about 2 years, I love the quality, especially at clearance sale prices!
review now

Catherine (Mount Isa, Australia) 7/06/2019

Rating:

the uggboots are always beautiful and great quality, very easy return/exchange, always happy with everything from them
review now

Garry (Sydney, Australia) 1/06/2019

Rating:

I order from this website often, I have never been disappointed
review now

Merrilyn (Melbourne, Australia) 28/05/2019

Rating:

Fantastic!they are exactly what I want! I just love them, they are fantstic! friends have asked me - where?? I totally recommend them!
review now

Robyn (Adelaide, Australia) 27/05/2019

Rating:

truly a wonderful shopping! amazing quality, will recommend you!
review now

Ronald (London, UK) 25/05/2019

Rating:

the order process was simple, the ugg was high quality, so my experince was great, will order again. definitely
review now

Tania (Sydney, Australia) 20/05/2019

Rating:

The purchase was easy, ugg boots arrived quickly and they are extremely well made!
review now

Donna (Sydney, Australia) 19/05/2019

Rating:

It was the best Mother's day present I've ever received! thank you I am really inpressed! love my new uggboot
review now

jason (sydney, Australia) 16/05/2019

Rating:

ordered 2 pairs , mini and tall, they came next day and they are of hi-end quality, excellent value for money, highly recommended store
review now

Kyle (Penrith, Australia) 14/05/2019

Rating:

Thank you very much Australian UGG, I really love your product, geniune Aussie uggboots, they are of the highest quality. I would recommend your store to all my friends
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG