Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$140

Save: 42%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

81-90 of 452

mark (ostend, Belgium) 18/10/2019

Rating:

very impressed by the quality and the price, you gave us a very classy shopping experience with many affordable choices! thank you!
review now

Simone (Paris, France) 12/10/2019

Rating:

Wonderful ugg boots from Australia!! I received my order quickly and in perfect condition, thank you! I look forward to buying again!
review now

john byrne (tralee, ireland) 9/10/2019

Rating:

top class service top product
review now

Jasmin (Melbourne, Australia) 9/10/2019

Rating:

Used them a few times now, easy to order website, a good and friendly service at factory outlet, all my orders normally dispatched promptly. Reliable company. Recommend.
review now

BEN (LIVERPOOL, Australia) 7/10/2019

Rating:

THE FINEST QUALITY SHEEPSKIN AND LEATHER, THE BEST UGG I HAVE EVER SEEN, I RECEIVED A GREAT ONLINE EXPERIENCE, THE SITE WAS EASY TO ORDER THANK YOU WOULD RECOMMEND
review now

Karel (Prague, Czech Republic) 6/10/2019

Rating:

Bought 2 pairs and very pleased with my purchases. Have found the products go good quality and reasonably priced. Will use them again!
review now

Michelle (Sydney, Australia) 4/10/2019

Rating:

Ordered without any hassle and they delivered quickly Can’t fault their quality also, these boots were perfect!
review now

Jacques (Lausanne, Switzerland) 29/09/2019

Rating:

perfect quality, extremely quick dispatch, cannot fault the uggs I bought. would highly recommend
review now

Oksana (Riga, Latvia) 27/09/2019

Rating:

Brilliant quality. Super fast delivery as well. Ordered 3 pairs and they were in my home in 5 days!!. Lovely, friendly customer service. Really recommend.
review now

Harry (Perth, Australia) 23/09/2019

Rating:

Excellent selection and prices. Thanks
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG