Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$140

Save: 42%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

71-80 of 452

Akiko (Singapore, Singapore) 5/11/2019

Rating:

Great boots. Comfy, really wide footbed which I need, cosy and arrived quickly
review now

David (Sydney, Australia) 5/11/2019

Rating:

Fast and easy! Well done!
review now

Olga (Siauliai, Lithuania, Lithuania) 3/11/2019

Rating:

I am very satisfied with the quality of footwear ! And I will be returning to shop again and again!
review now

Scarlett (London, UK) 1/11/2019

Rating:

Finally found my absolute dream uggs thank you!
review now

Sarah (Swanbourne Perth, Australia) 28/10/2019

Rating:

I loved all what I bought, my order arrived quickly.
I found the quality very good. I would highly recommend the site, especially if you are looking for high quality
review now

Kimie (Tokyo, Japan) 25/10/2019

Rating:

it is extremely well made product
thank you very much
review now

Abigail (Ipswich England, UK) 24/10/2019

Rating:

This awesome Aussie company deserve a gold star for quality and customer service! Super fast delivery, amazing packaging and again - excellent quality boots! From start to finish it was great shopping experience!
review now

Nathan (Oslo, Norway) 22/10/2019

Rating:

This a great website! it was very easy to find what I was looking for, my new uggs were delivered quickly and are a great quality, I would definitely use this website again!
review now

Barbara (Birmingham, UK) 18/10/2019

Rating:

The quality is gorgeous The site is easy to order and service is helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
review now

Jodie (Perth, Australia) 18/10/2019

Rating:

The quality and fit are of high level!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG