Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia. Born on the beaches of Australia, our Classic Mini boots were originally made to keep surfers warm after early-morning sessions. It's crafted with our famous genuine Australian sheepskin which naturally wicks away moisture and regulates heat, so you can wear it anywhere, indoors and outdoors. Buy directly from where they made - our UGG Factory online and at UGG Factory Outlet: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Sales contact number: 1300 88 77 40
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 352

Chelsea (Sydney, Australia) 20/04/2019

Rating:

product and price perfect, my boots arrived quickly thanks
review now

Jessica (Sydney, Australia) 17/04/2019

Rating:

I’ve bought a lot of uggs for my family from this company. I prefer supporting an Australian made products, their quality is excellent their prices are reasonable and their postage is fast. Highly recommend them.
review now

Salvatore (Milan, Italy) 13/04/2019

Rating:

love my minis, excellent quality, fast postage and kind customer service, i will shop again and recommend you to all my friends
review now

tao (sydney, Australia) 8/04/2019

Rating:

items I ordered were delivered on time, I am very happy with my purchase, highly recommended
review now

richard (castle hill nsw, Australia) 6/04/2019

Rating:

ordered many many times over the years and never had a problem, perfectly made, great craftsmanship, also PayPal and Afterpay available, easy exhanges
review now

Bill (Sydney, Australia) 2/04/2019

Rating:

always a happy customer with this store, they have a huge range of high quality ugg and easy return
review now

Andy (Melbourne Victoria, Australia) 31/03/2019

Rating:

I have read a few reviews on here and they are good and positive, my experience was also good! items arrived on reasonable time, exactly what I expected
review now

John (Sydney, Australia) 30/03/2019

Rating:

Definately I will recommend them! The best ugg shop in Sydney!
review now

Dubravka (Split, Croatia) 27/03/2019

Rating:

very strange, but it was difficult to find a store selling Australian Made ugg boots! We could see only Chinese made uggs! 85 William St is the only store where we found genuine Australian - REAL and AUTHENTIC- uggs
Great Australian quality, comfortable, warm and perfectly made! Thank you very much, will recommend your store!
review now

Max (Wellington, New Zealand) 23/03/2019

Rating:

very comfortable and stylish boots, premium quality product, thank you Australian UGG!!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG