Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia. Born on the beaches of Australia, our Classic Mini boots were originally made to keep surfers warm after early-morning sessions. It's crafted with our famous genuine Australian sheepskin which naturally wicks away moisture and regulates heat, so you can wear it anywhere, indoors and outdoors. Buy directly from where they made - our UGG Factory online and at UGG Factory Outlet: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Sales contact number: 1300 88 77 40
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 397

Deborah (Melbourne, Australia) 13/09/2019

Rating:

The boots are exactly what I was looking for - cosy and cute. I am a size 7/Australian in shoes. I ordered a US7w which works well for me. So excited!
review now

Fanni (Debrecen, Hungary) 9/09/2019

Rating:

I have purchased many times from them as they sell Australian product. Great quality and fast delivery- money spent well
review now

Linda (Manchester, UK) 5/09/2019

Rating:

The website was easy to use. Very cool outdoor and indoor uggs available! The shipping was affordable and came quickly. definitely recommended!
review now

Linda (Berlin, Germany) 27/08/2019

Rating:

looks great with anything! very high quality and very fast shipping! love this real Australian legend! definitely will recommend this company
review now

Bronwyn (Sydney, Australia) 23/08/2019

Rating:

I ordered the wrong size initially but returning them was not an issue. Got my uggboots, right size this time and I’m so happy. thank you
review now

Judith (Sydney, Australia) 20/08/2019

Rating:

most comfortable footwear I have ever had, so warm, so amazing ! loved them
review now

Samantha (Sydney, Australia) 9/08/2019

Rating:

the best I've ever seen!
review now

Trish (Appin, Australia) 9/08/2019

Rating:

Fab boots, true to size, good quality, service very good too, thanks guys
review now

Linda (Sweden, Sweden) 4/08/2019

Rating:

my favourite ugg shop! all just as pictured and described! and great quality
review now

Laura (Geelong, Australia) 30/07/2019

Rating:

I ordered on Wednesday night, received my order on Monday afternoon. Exactly as I choose from the website, the right size. The quality was also great, I would recommend this online store!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG