Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$140

Save: 42%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

391-400 of 452

Emma (Adelaide, Australia) 12/03/2016

Rating:

I recently purchased 2 pairs in size 6 and these fit beautifully ! These are of excellent quality and value and I will purchase again from this company without hesitation.
review now

Anonymous (London, U.K.) 9/03/2016

Rating:

they are fabulous! very comfy very stylish and high quality! will recommend!
review now

Zara (Perth, Australia) 5/03/2016

Rating:

This is my first purchase from AUSTRALIAN UGG and I couldn't be happier. The online shopping was simple, notifications immediate and delivery quick. It was exactly as advertised. I have now purchased two for my husband with complete confidence. Thank you.
review now

Simone (Melbourne, Australia) 2/03/2016

Rating:

It is almost impossible to find great quality ugg boots but I found! Great quality incredible quality and affordable price!Highly recommended!
review now

Lola (Sydney, Australia) 29/02/2016

Rating:

Everything about these product is absolutely stunning! Thank you!
review now

Juliette (Sydney, Australia) 25/02/2016

Rating:

These boots are not only adorably fashionable but they are so comfortable. I highly recommend them.
PS you should spray them with the water resistance spray.
review now

Magda (Haarlem, Netherlands) 19/02/2016

Rating:

these uggs never fails to disappoint. I definitely love mini, my favorite shoes of the season! they are very light and comfy to wear!
review now

Renee (New York, U.S.) 14/02/2016

Rating:

I have the mini grey, mini brown, tall chestnut, red short, red and black mini in nappa. they are all great! pricey, but oh!! so worth it!
review now

Nicole (Paris, France) 9/02/2016

Rating:

in love with these ADORABLE red minis. you can wear them in hot weather, cold, anytime. they are comfortable, elegant and turn many heads
review now

GRACE (Washington, U.S.) 4/02/2016

Rating:

I ORDERED THESE BOOTS FOR MY DAUGHTER. THE COLOR IS SIMPLY GREAAATT!! SHE IS GETTING MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THEM. SAND COLOR IS REALLY NICE BUT MAKE SURE TO WATERPROOF THEM
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG