Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Buy online, we ship to all countries or, if you are in Sydney, at our UGG Factory: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

391-400 of 410

JEFFREY (HONG KONG, Hong Kong) 26/07/2015

Rating:

GORGEOUS BOOTS, THE BEST, PERFECT QUALITY, AFFORDABLE PRICE AND EXPRESS DELIVERY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
review now

Gwen J (Melbourne, Australia) 16/07/2015

Rating:

Love these uggs! They fit good and are so comfortable. They are awesome!
review now

Nadine (Melbourne, Australia) 13/07/2015

Rating:

Feels like extreme comfort. AWESOME SHOES!
review now

Anonymous (Sydney, Australia) 9/07/2015

Rating:

I have to return because they are too small. Otherwise, lovely boots, great craftsmanship!
review now

Anonymous (Sydney, Australia) 9/07/2015

Rating:

they are worth every penny I paid for them
review now

Joshua (Chicago, USA) 8/07/2015

Rating:

This is my favorite style of ugg. I have two other pairs of boots, and these are even easier to get on and more versatile also they are so very nice looking and go well with anything
thank you, highly recommended
review now

Anthony (Ottawa, Canada) 4/07/2015

Rating:

Ordering was very easy, boots are exactly as advertised, fair prices on quality products. Recommended.
review now

Donna (Melbourne, Australia) 1/07/2015

Rating:

premium quality items. ordering process was fast and easy, will definitely order again!
review now

DAVID (SYDNEY, Australia) 25/06/2015

Rating:

Chic, comfy, cozy perfection. Make sure to use the water-repellent treatment before you wear them though!
review now

Nora (sydney, Australia) 22/06/2015

Rating:

My husband says they're the most comfortable boots he's ever worn. Delivered on time with no problems.
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG