Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia. Born on the beaches of Australia, our Classic Mini boots were originally made to keep surfers warm after early-morning sessions. It's crafted with our famous genuine Australian sheepskin which naturally wicks away moisture and regulates heat, so you can wear it anywhere, indoors and outdoors. Buy directly from where they made - our UGG Factory online and at UGG Factory Outlet: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Sales contact number: 1300 88 77 40
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

341-350 of 397

Juliette (Sydney, Australia) 25/02/2016

Rating:

These boots are not only adorably fashionable but they are so comfortable. I highly recommend them.
PS you should spray them with the water resistance spray.
review now

Magda (Haarlem, Netherlands) 19/02/2016

Rating:

these uggs never fails to disappoint. I definitely love mini, my favorite shoes of the season! they are very light and comfy to wear!
review now

Renee (New York, U.S.) 14/02/2016

Rating:

I have the mini grey, mini brown, tall chestnut, red short, red and black mini in nappa. they are all great! pricey, but oh!! so worth it!
review now

Nicole (Paris, France) 9/02/2016

Rating:

in love with these ADORABLE red minis. you can wear them in hot weather, cold, anytime. they are comfortable, elegant and turn many heads
review now

GRACE (Washington, U.S.) 4/02/2016

Rating:

I ORDERED THESE BOOTS FOR MY DAUGHTER. THE COLOR IS SIMPLY GREAAATT!! SHE IS GETTING MANY COMPLIMENTS ON THEM. SAND COLOR IS REALLY NICE BUT MAKE SURE TO WATERPROOF THEM
review now

Zehra (Sydney, Australia) 27/01/2016

Rating:

The product is great. My daughter loves them. The service was excellent. I order them online and pick them up and they were ready as promised. Thank you so much!
review now

Anonymous (Riga, Latvia) 19/01/2016

Rating:

1 REAL ORIGINAL AUSTRALIAN ugg boots can not be never sold as cheap
2 I was very happy I used PayPal - they handled the matter quickly and to my satisfaction.
The boots themselves were exactly as expected!
review now

DANIEL (LYON, France) 13/01/2016

Rating:

Today I get my UGG. It is look like on the pictures and I am very happy to wear it. Thank you for your fast delivery.
Best wishes!
review now

Kylie (London, U.K.) 11/01/2016

Rating:

my only complaint is that they are not waterproof so the minute you're in wet snow your boots are wet. They are well worth the money, I've worn mine heavily for two years and they're still in good shape. make sure to get the water repellent !!
review now

svetuks (Daugavpils, Latvia) 10/01/2016

Rating:

Top UGG!!!,i love them so much,so warm... :)
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG