Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia. Born on the beaches of Australia, our Classic Mini boots were originally made to keep surfers warm after early-morning sessions. It's crafted with our famous genuine Australian sheepskin which naturally wicks away moisture and regulates heat, so you can wear it anywhere, indoors and outdoors. Buy directly from where they made - our UGG Factory online and at UGG Factory Outlet: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Sales contact number: 1300 88 77 40
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

341-350 of 352

DAVID (SYDNEY, Australia) 25/06/2015

Rating:

Chic, comfy, cozy perfection. Make sure to use the water-repellent treatment before you wear them though!
review now

Nora (sydney, Australia) 22/06/2015

Rating:

My husband says they're the most comfortable boots he's ever worn. Delivered on time with no problems.
review now

Jessica (Sydney, Australia) 16/06/2015

Rating:

Very comfortable! Love the inside lining as it keeps my feet at a comfortable temperature at all times.
review now

Elena (St.Petersburg, Russia) 13/06/2015

Rating:

The only thing that is not perfect is the color is really light! I ordered sand color. It is easy to get dirty. Everything else is wonderful and perfect!
review now

LeeSonya (New Taipei, Taiwan) 9/06/2015

Rating:

Mini in red ohhh these boots are gorgeous!!! Love these boots, love this colour, love the australian ugg original!!
review now

AnneMaverick (Melbourne, Australia) 8/06/2015

Rating:

I can't believe they feel like heaven, a nurturing of my feet!
review now

Marsha Gourwitz (Seattle WA, USA) 5/06/2015

Rating:

The uggs were perfect! Thanks, we will certainly continue to shop at Australian UGG Original!
review now

Anita Zhong (SYDNEY, Australia) 2/06/2015

Rating:

Very comfortable! The feel is incredible...soft and cozy. It truly feels like a house slipper.
review now

Linda Dyson-Boyle (Sydney, Australia) 30/05/2015

Rating:

So cute! I'm happy to say they are more than the usual uggs, comfy, comfy, comfy and I have to say that I really love these ultra-short boots. They're just cuter! Also, they feel lightweight and give a bit more freedom of movement.
review now

Norma (Newcastle, Australia) 29/05/2015

Rating:

Really top choice! Good mix of quality range and price.Thank you
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG