Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Buy online, we ship to all countries or, if you are in Sydney, at our UGG Factory: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 410

Monica (Brescia, Italy) 22/11/2019

Rating:

I love this site and have heard a lot about these fantastic boots! I can not wait to wear my shoes. Thank you
review now

Emanuela (Tirane, Albania) 21/11/2019

Rating:

Very good
review now

Violetta (Padua, Italy) 18/11/2019

Rating:

absolutely beautiful absolutely must have
review now

frederica (essen, Germany) 18/11/2019

Rating:

What a great quality, friendly team! I've got absolutely original ugg, Australian made ugg, I am so happy with my first purchase and definitely will recommend it.
review now

Mel (Perth, Australia) 13/11/2019

Rating:

Received exactly what I ordered, Sizes true, colour and material true. Good quality and good price! So much to choose from and very quick delivery. I will buy again from here.
review now

Fiona (London, UK) 13/11/2019

Rating:

I recently ordered two pairs of ugg - one from Australian Ugg Original, one from another store

Within 2 days the order from Australian ugg Original had winged its way from Sydney to my London doorstep.

The boots are great quality and fits really well.

However, during the same two days, another store hasn't even bothered to ship!

I will recommend Australian Ugg Original. Good job.
review now

Mikhail (Moscow, Russia) 9/11/2019

Rating:

I have just received my first order and very impressed with the quality and fit of all the items.
The quality is really good! The delivery was quick and I will definitely shop here again! I love Australian ugg boots!
review now

Zdenka (Brno, Czech Republic) 9/11/2019

Rating:

The boots I bought from this store are great quality and not expensive! Very happy!
review now

Akiko (Singapore, Singapore) 5/11/2019

Rating:

Great boots. Comfy, really wide footbed which I need, cosy and arrived quickly
review now

David (Sydney, Australia) 5/11/2019

Rating:

Fast and easy! Well done!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG