Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia. Born on the beaches of Australia, our Classic Mini boots were originally made to keep surfers warm after early-morning sessions. It's crafted with our famous genuine Australian sheepskin which naturally wicks away moisture and regulates heat, so you can wear it anywhere, indoors and outdoors. Buy directly from where they made - our UGG Factory online and at UGG Factory Outlet: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Sales contact number: 1300 88 77 40
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 397

Kimie (Tokyo, Japan) 25/10/2019

Rating:

it is extremely well made product
thank you very much
review now

Abigail (Ipswich England, UK) 24/10/2019

Rating:

This awesome Aussie company deserve a gold star for quality and customer service! Super fast delivery, amazing packaging and again - excellent quality boots! From start to finish it was great shopping experience!
review now

Nathan (Oslo, Norway) 22/10/2019

Rating:

This a great website! it was very easy to find what I was looking for, my new uggs were delivered quickly and are a great quality, I would definitely use this website again!
review now

Barbara (Birmingham, UK) 18/10/2019

Rating:

The quality is gorgeous The site is easy to order and service is helpful. I would recommend them to all my friends and family.
review now

Jodie (Perth, Australia) 18/10/2019

Rating:

The quality and fit are of high level!
review now

mark (ostend, Belgium) 18/10/2019

Rating:

very impressed by the quality and the price, you gave us a very classy shopping experience with many affordable choices! thank you!
review now

Simone (Paris, France) 12/10/2019

Rating:

Wonderful ugg boots from Australia!! I received my order quickly and in perfect condition, thank you! I look forward to buying again!
review now

john byrne (tralee, ireland) 9/10/2019

Rating:

top class service top product
review now

Jasmin (Melbourne, Australia) 9/10/2019

Rating:

Used them a few times now, easy to order website, a good and friendly service at factory outlet, all my orders normally dispatched promptly. Reliable company. Recommend.
review now

BEN (LIVERPOOL, Australia) 7/10/2019

Rating:

THE FINEST QUALITY SHEEPSKIN AND LEATHER, THE BEST UGG I HAVE EVER SEEN, I RECEIVED A GREAT ONLINE EXPERIENCE, THE SITE WAS EASY TO ORDER THANK YOU WOULD RECOMMEND
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG