Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$140

Save: 42%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 452

Jurgita (Sydney, Australia) 19/03/2020

Rating:

I received a great quality, really well made ugg, the best ugg i've ever seen
thank you AUSTRALIAN UGG for a great sale and your support in difficult times
review now

Donna (Sydney, Australia) 18/03/2020

Rating:

I purchased classic mini and it is a great product... Love it... really great quality, fast delivery... will buy again.
review now

vanessa (sydney, Australia) 12/03/2020

Rating:

They are warm and very comfy. Value for money these are incredible. I've actually found them very good for me.
review now

Sean (Canberra, Australia) 8/03/2020

Rating:

Such good quality
Such friendly staff
review now

Linda (Sydney, Australia) 4/03/2020

Rating:

I started buying from them 5 years ago and constantly order more, the quality is so great! And SALE!! is always impressive!! love this website
review now

Alessandro (Lugano, Switzerland) 3/03/2020

Rating:

I've bought 2 pairs of ugg from them. Excellent quality, highly recommended - I give them 5 stars.
review now

Rebecca (Gold Coast, Australia) 3/03/2020

Rating:

Reasonably priced, well fitted, well-made ugg
review now

Deborah (Sydney, Australia) 2/03/2020

Rating:

I've shopped with them a lot, and they've never failed me. They keep me up to date with my order and they've always delivered on time. The boots are good quality and reasonably priced.Highly recommended store
review now

Bojana (Serbia, Serbia) 28/02/2020

Rating:

must have! the best!
review now

kelly (sydney, Australia) 27/02/2020

Rating:

all items I purchased arrived within the stated delivery times. There is a good selection of great quality ugg on the website! I will be buying more from them in the future.
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG