Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$140

Save: 42%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

161-170 of 452

MELISSA (SYDNEY, Australia) 16/02/2019

Rating:

I BOUGHT 2 PAIRS FROM THEM I TOOK A FEW DAYS FOR DELIVERY BUT THE DELIVERY WAS REALLY FAST I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BUYING FROM HERE
review now

Stefania (Monza, Italy) 30/01/2019

Rating:

great product, friendly service, fast shipping! highly recommend!! (true to size!)
review now

Guo (London, UK) 25/01/2019

Rating:

Ordered two minis - made really well, warm and not at all itchy. Highly recommend this company for their quality, range and price.
review now

Valentina (Latina, Italy) 25/01/2019

Rating:

I bought these to wear in the winter time. So cute and comfy. A high-quality ugg. Thank you Now I am absolutely happy!
review now

Beatrice (Milan, Italy) 19/01/2019

Rating:

It is like walking on air!I'm so happy
review now

Eva (Liepaja, Latvia) 14/01/2019

Rating:

Fit great! Love this purchase. Quality is the best! I am absolutely happy! really good place to buy uggs
review now

Andrea (Milan, Italy) 13/01/2019

Rating:

This company are excellent and give good service from start to finish. I never had such experience before with online store. My uggs look amazing and quality is outstanding!
review now

capelli (milan, Italy) 9/01/2019

Rating:

The ugg mini are awesome, they are amazing, easy to slide one, perfectly made and made in AUSTRALIA, thank you!
review now

felix (rome, Italy) 30/12/2018

Rating:

the experience with them was fantastic
ugg was very elegant and great value for money
i would recommend to anyone
review now

Melissa (Sydney, Australia) 30/12/2018

Rating:

back again for our boots - still brilliant quality with the best prices!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG