Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Buy online, we ship to all countries or, if you are in Sydney, at our UGG Factory: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

111-120 of 410

Ben (Sydney, Australia) 17/03/2019

Rating:

perfect quality for a perfect price! I will definitely shop with them again! High end quality!
review now

Danny (Gold Coast, Australia) 15/03/2019

Rating:

bought a pair for my partner! Wow! Awesome! Couldn't be any more fantastic! Can't fault the style or colour or quality etc! will definitely buy again! classy and trendy!
review now

Michael (Sydney, Australia) 14/03/2019

Rating:

I have been shoping with them for almost a year and I am loving their products and i would definitely shop again! great quality fast shipping and affordable prices
review now

Linda (Sydney, Australia) 10/03/2019

Rating:

I purchased a lot of items from them. Their prices are incredible compared with other Australian ugg retailers, their quality is great, amazing.
review now

Kate (Wooloomooloo Sydney NSW, Australia) 9/03/2019

Rating:

I've been looking to replace my old ugg and these guys had an EXCELLENT replacement: Soft, warm , beautiful , fits like a dream! I love them, well done!
review now

Yuriko (Osaka, Japan) 8/03/2019

Rating:

very good qulaity very good price very fast delivery
dear Australian UGG thank you very much
review now

Agnes (Gironde, France) 26/02/2019

Rating:

Bonjour j ai bien reçu ma commande de UGG mini.
Trop trop contente.
Elles sont trop jolies.
Livraison rapide super!!!!!!!!!
Merci et il y aura certainement une prochaine commande.
À bientôt
review now

Andrea (Toledo, Spain) 21/02/2019

Rating:

I am very happy with my boots. The materials are extraordinary, genuine Australian handmade. It took 5 days to get to Spain. I will recommend to everyone I know. Love my boots!!!
review now

MELISSA (SYDNEY, Australia) 16/02/2019

Rating:

I BOUGHT 2 PAIRS FROM THEM I TOOK A FEW DAYS FOR DELIVERY BUT THE DELIVERY WAS REALLY FAST I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND BUYING FROM HERE
review now

Stefania (Monza, Italy) 30/01/2019

Rating:

great product, friendly service, fast shipping! highly recommend!! (true to size!)
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG