Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$140

Save: 42%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

111-120 of 452

Tania (Sydney, Australia) 17/07/2019

Rating:

really impressed, great excellent quality of sheepskin! amazing comfort, really amazing, will buy again
review now

Mona (Tallinn, Estonia) 16/07/2019

Rating:

great ugg shop! always happy with their product!
review now

Natalie (Melbourne, Australia) 14/07/2019

Rating:

I ordered my ugg in red colour and it came in 2 days!! looked great, I received so many compliments!!
review now

Monica, Tom (Sydney, Australia) 5/07/2019

Rating:

it is Australian owned and made here in Australia, high class quality and really good price
review now

Claire (Sydney, Australia) 4/07/2019

Rating:

Brilliant! Super quality, fast delivery, the communication was really, really good. And I love my new ugg boots! Will definitely be buying from them again :)
review now

Zhuang (Melbourne, Australia) 1/07/2019

Rating:

Great service and products
review now

Jessica (Rome, Italy) 29/06/2019

Rating:

I've always been happy with your product, the quality of boots is amazing and service is very friendly and helpful, pleasure to shop with you! recommended your site to all my friends here in Italy
review now

Mona (Vienna, Austria) 28/06/2019

Rating:

I must admit they sell very good product. it was better and cheaper than purchasing in Europe.Will certainly recommend and use them again! I am so excited about my new boots, quality is amazing!
review now

Maria (Dubbo, Australia) 28/06/2019

Rating:

Amazing boots,I ordered my normal size but were too big, sent them back and ABSOLUTELY NO PROBLEMS replacements arrived in 2 days..thank you Australian UGG Original!
review now

Maria (Bondi Junction, Australia) 26/06/2019

Rating:

I just absolutely love this brand! amazing, stunning ugg, stylish, warm and comfortable, very good quality, will buy again and again! ;-)
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG