Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Buy online, we ship to all countries or, if you are in Sydney, at our UGG Factory: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

101-110 of 410

Salvatore (Milan, Italy) 13/04/2019

Rating:

love my minis, excellent quality, fast postage and kind customer service, i will shop again and recommend you to all my friends
review now

tao (sydney, Australia) 8/04/2019

Rating:

items I ordered were delivered on time, I am very happy with my purchase, highly recommended
review now

richard (castle hill nsw, Australia) 6/04/2019

Rating:

ordered many many times over the years and never had a problem, perfectly made, great craftsmanship, also PayPal and Afterpay available, easy exhanges
review now

Bill (Sydney, Australia) 2/04/2019

Rating:

always a happy customer with this store, they have a huge range of high quality ugg and easy return
review now

Andy (Melbourne Victoria, Australia) 31/03/2019

Rating:

I have read a few reviews on here and they are good and positive, my experience was also good! items arrived on reasonable time, exactly what I expected
review now

John (Sydney, Australia) 30/03/2019

Rating:

Definately I will recommend them! The best ugg shop in Sydney!
review now

Dubravka (Split, Croatia) 27/03/2019

Rating:

very strange, but it was difficult to find a store selling Australian Made ugg boots! We could see only Chinese made uggs! 85 William St is the only store where we found genuine Australian - REAL and AUTHENTIC- uggs
Great Australian quality, comfortable, warm and perfectly made! Thank you very much, will recommend your store!
review now

Max (Wellington, New Zealand) 23/03/2019

Rating:

very comfortable and stylish boots, premium quality product, thank you Australian UGG!!
review now

Simon (Brisbane, Australia) 20/03/2019

Rating:

the best ugg i've ever seen luxe classy product
review now

Ron (Sydney, Australia) 19/03/2019

Rating:

you can find really fantastic quality here! for really fantastic prices! thanks guys you sell really well made products
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG