Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$140

Save: 42%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

101-110 of 452

Judith (Sydney, Australia) 20/08/2019

Rating:

most comfortable footwear I have ever had, so warm, so amazing ! loved them
review now

Samantha (Sydney, Australia) 9/08/2019

Rating:

the best I've ever seen!
review now

Trish (Appin, Australia) 9/08/2019

Rating:

Fab boots, true to size, good quality, service very good too, thanks guys
review now

Linda (Sweden, Sweden) 4/08/2019

Rating:

my favourite ugg shop! all just as pictured and described! and great quality
review now

Laura (Geelong, Australia) 30/07/2019

Rating:

I ordered on Wednesday night, received my order on Monday afternoon. Exactly as I choose from the website, the right size. The quality was also great, I would recommend this online store!
review now

Trisha (London, UK) 27/07/2019

Rating:

oh they are super comfy & classy
you will not be disappointed
review now

helen (brisbane, Australia) 26/07/2019

Rating:

Ordered a pair of Classic mini AUSTRALIAN UGG boots. Quick delivery excellent quality and cheaper then any other shop!
review now

Emma (Milan, Italy) 19/07/2019

Rating:

It will be great addition to my winter wardrobe! stunning boots, incredible comfort! I love them, modern and stylish and good old Australian ugg!
review now

Anna (Moscow, Russia) 18/07/2019

Rating:

best ugg ever made!!
review now

Catherine (Waterloo, Sydney, NSW, Australia) 17/07/2019

Rating:

Big colour and size selection, easy to order, prices are and delivery very good. What more could you want. I would highly recommend this store
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG