Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia. Born on the beaches of Australia, our Classic Mini boots were originally made to keep surfers warm after early-morning sessions. It's crafted with our famous genuine Australian sheepskin which naturally wicks away moisture and regulates heat, so you can wear it anywhere, indoors and outdoors. Buy directly from where they made - our UGG Factory online and at UGG Factory Outlet: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Sales contact number: 1300 88 77 40
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

91-100 of 397

Bill (Sydney, Australia) 2/04/2019

Rating:

always a happy customer with this store, they have a huge range of high quality ugg and easy return
review now

Andy (Melbourne Victoria, Australia) 31/03/2019

Rating:

I have read a few reviews on here and they are good and positive, my experience was also good! items arrived on reasonable time, exactly what I expected
review now

John (Sydney, Australia) 30/03/2019

Rating:

Definately I will recommend them! The best ugg shop in Sydney!
review now

Dubravka (Split, Croatia) 27/03/2019

Rating:

very strange, but it was difficult to find a store selling Australian Made ugg boots! We could see only Chinese made uggs! 85 William St is the only store where we found genuine Australian - REAL and AUTHENTIC- uggs
Great Australian quality, comfortable, warm and perfectly made! Thank you very much, will recommend your store!
review now

Max (Wellington, New Zealand) 23/03/2019

Rating:

very comfortable and stylish boots, premium quality product, thank you Australian UGG!!
review now

Simon (Brisbane, Australia) 20/03/2019

Rating:

the best ugg i've ever seen luxe classy product
review now

Ron (Sydney, Australia) 19/03/2019

Rating:

you can find really fantastic quality here! for really fantastic prices! thanks guys you sell really well made products
review now

Ben (Sydney, Australia) 17/03/2019

Rating:

perfect quality for a perfect price! I will definitely shop with them again! High end quality!
review now

Danny (Gold Coast, Australia) 15/03/2019

Rating:

bought a pair for my partner! Wow! Awesome! Couldn't be any more fantastic! Can't fault the style or colour or quality etc! will definitely buy again! classy and trendy!
review now

Michael (Sydney, Australia) 14/03/2019

Rating:

I have been shoping with them for almost a year and I am loving their products and i would definitely shop again! great quality fast shipping and affordable prices
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG