Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Buy online, we ship to all countries or, if you are in Sydney, at our UGG Factory: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

91-100 of 410

GLENN (SYDNEY, Australia) 12/05/2019

Rating:

VERY GOOD QUALITY, GREAT FIT, WIDE SELECTION, I AM HAPPY WITH MY FIRST PURCHASE! WILL RECOMMEND!
review now

William (Adelaide, Australia) 12/05/2019

Rating:

I have admired your boots for a couple of years now. Thanks guys, well done!
review now

James (Frenchs Forest, Australia) 9/05/2019

Rating:

My favorite place to purchase online - fast delivery, good quality and affordable prices, well packaged and presented product as well
review now

Pat (Ivanhoe, Australia) 7/05/2019

Rating:

everything was great, very happy with it all came so fast, will order again
review now

RICHARD (MELBOURNE, Australia) 4/05/2019

Rating:

I MADE A MOTHER'S DAY PURCHASE FOR MY WIFE AND SELECTED A WRONG SIZE AND IT WAS SO EASY TO EXHANGE, DEALING WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS GREAT AND THE QUALITY WAS PERFECT! THANK YOU I WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL MY FRIENDS
review now

Claire (Sydney, Australia) 30/04/2019

Rating:

90% of the ugg offered in Australia is imported. Do I care if my ugg was made here in Australia? Yes I do! They sell great quality, true, genuine ugg! Will buy again!
review now

Sylvia (Wollongong, Australia) 28/04/2019

Rating:

I ordered classic mini in black that arrived and looked beautiful, prompt delivery, great product quality, thanks guys you are doing great job!
review now

michael (perth, Australia) 23/04/2019

Rating:

I happy with the purchase, easy process, delivered within a reasonable time. Product was absolutely as adverised
review now

Chelsea (Sydney, Australia) 20/04/2019

Rating:

product and price perfect, my boots arrived quickly thanks
review now

Jessica (Sydney, Australia) 17/04/2019

Rating:

I’ve bought a lot of uggs for my family from this company. I prefer supporting an Australian made products, their quality is excellent their prices are reasonable and their postage is fast. Highly recommend them.
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG