Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$140

Save: 42%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

91-100 of 452

Carla (Milan, Italy) 19/09/2019

Rating:

Great selection at great prices.
review now

Anna (Alicante, Spain) 19/09/2019

Rating:

thank you for great boots, love them, they are so warm and comfy
review now

Leila (London, UK) 17/09/2019

Rating:

brilliant quality, just what I wanted, highly recommended store!
review now

Julie (Woollahra, Australia) 15/09/2019

Rating:

great service, great quality, I am absolutely happy with my first purchase and will definitely recommend your company to my friends
review now

paul (Perth, Australia) 14/09/2019

Rating:

absolutely love them
review now

Deborah (Melbourne, Australia) 13/09/2019

Rating:

The boots are exactly what I was looking for - cosy and cute. I am a size 7/Australian in shoes. I ordered a US7w which works well for me. So excited!
review now

Fanni (Debrecen, Hungary) 9/09/2019

Rating:

I have purchased many times from them as they sell Australian product. Great quality and fast delivery- money spent well
review now

Linda (Manchester, UK) 5/09/2019

Rating:

The website was easy to use. Very cool outdoor and indoor uggs available! The shipping was affordable and came quickly. definitely recommended!
review now

Linda (Berlin, Germany) 27/08/2019

Rating:

looks great with anything! very high quality and very fast shipping! love this real Australian legend! definitely will recommend this company
review now

Bronwyn (Sydney, Australia) 23/08/2019

Rating:

I ordered the wrong size initially but returning them was not an issue. Got my uggboots, right size this time and I’m so happy. thank you
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG