Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$140

Save: 42%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 452

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 46

Rebecca (Toronto, Canada) 8/08/2020

Rating:

Easy to purchase. Quick and simple.
Delivered within 1 week from purchasing online which was amazing! So quick. This product is the best ugg boots ever.
review now

Sally (Geelong, Australia) 5/08/2020

Rating:

great purchase! thanks guys
review now

Fiona (East Perth, Australia) 31/07/2020

Rating:

I brought 2 pairs of mini from them. great prices for Australian product and super fast post. Will definitely be back to shop here again!
review now

Maria (Sydney, Australia) 27/06/2020

Rating:

top quality and very good value
review now

David (St Peters Adelaide South Australia, Australia) 26/06/2020

Rating:

First class service, excellent quality,
goods arrived promptly highly recommended
review now

Brian (Adelaide, Australia) 15/06/2020

Rating:

The best ugg I have ever had, extremely comfortable!
review now

Andy (Perth, Australia) 8/06/2020

Rating:

FANTASTIC, Great packaging and super quick delivery - great communication A+++
review now

Helen (Sydney, Australia) 16/04/2020

Rating:

These are more comfortable than any uggs I've ever worn! Soft to the skin, great fit. Fantastic quality!
Customer service was also excellent.
review now

Gary (Quakers Hill, Australia) 16/04/2020

Rating:

exactly what I want! they are Aussie made and owned that's really great thanks well done
review now

Toomas (Tallinn, Estonia) 16/04/2020

Rating:

These guys make a product that looks and feels better than the top level footwear brands! plus they have the added bonus sale and discounts which is just amazing! Will be buying again!

review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG