Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Buy online, we ship to all countries or, if you are in Sydney, at our UGG Factory: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 410

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 41

Anna (Zaragoza, Spain) 16/01/2020

Rating:

Oh! for me each and every purchase from them has arrived quickly and effortless! Their products are always well packaged and always in great condition. Really recommend purchasing!
review now

Chung (Toorak VIC, Australia) 16/01/2020

Rating:

I have bought two pairs of uggs from this store and both are absolutely stunning! no complaints and perfect quality material! True to size.Thank you for my new beautiful uggs!
review now

Mirtel (Tallinn, Estonia) 11/01/2020

Rating:

Finally I have got right and true Australian Ugg! Materials are top quality and the price is reasonable!
review now

Tatjana (London, UK) 8/01/2020

Rating:

My purchase was really good! Their stuff is generally really good quality. I particularly like the mini.I bought their stuff during the sales, which they have regularly.Very good and helpful store
review now

Ivana (ORAHOVICA Hrvatska, Croatia) 3/01/2020

Rating:

Love your boots
review now

Zdena (Plzen, Czech Republic) 3/01/2020

Rating:

what a great quality! bought 3 pairs, highly recommended store! thank you and happy NY!
review now

Deborah (Washington State, US) 30/12/2019

Rating:

impeccable service and wonderful quality
I was shocked how quickly I received an order in Washington State. The quality of the boots were top notch
review now

Martin (Valencia, Spain) 28/12/2019

Rating:

Highly recommend this company. Perfect quality, very good prices, quick postage , absolutely everything is a positive!5star rating
review now

Fiona (Sydney, Australia) 26/12/2019

Rating:

Comfortable, amazing, I love it!
review now

Emma (Rome, Italy) 25/12/2019

Rating:

We ordered 2 pairs for my daughters and we were very happy with the quality and customer service provided by team at Australian UGG Original. We ordered online and received our order within 6 days! Very happy with the sizes too, they measured up pretty well from their size charts. Thank you so much!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG