Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

Classic Mini Ugg Boots

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$160

Save: 33%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 463

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 47

Josh (Melbourne, Australia) 16/09/2021

Rating:

Its definitely Aussie product! Perfectly made and quickly shipped! will recommend highly
review now

Francesco (Adelaide, Australia) 13/12/2020

Rating:

everything as advertised and promised! highly recommended ugg seller!
review now

Maggie (Sydney, Australia) 4/11/2020

Rating:

I have been buying this brand for years. I won’t buy anything else. Australian made and owned. Superior quality.
review now

Steve (Orlando, US) 4/11/2020

Rating:

Good product
review now

Margaret (Pittsburgh, US) 2/11/2020

Rating:

Comfortable, durable, top quality boots!I cannot find more comfortable boots for the same price. They are not cheap, but they are not overly expensive and they are the best quality. I have 3 different style of their boots!
review now

Olivia (London, UK) 6/10/2020

Rating:

Unbelievably soft boots! great quality and brilliant service! bought 3 pairs and would definitely recommend!
review now

Irena (Riga, Latvia) 29/09/2020

Rating:

I am in love with my new purchase! Thank you
review now

Alice (Aberdeen Scotland, UK) 22/09/2020

Rating:

Sizing was accurate. Fast delivery. Quality is more than excellent. Website is friendly and easy to order.It is a respected company, I would buy again.
review now

Pauline (Sydney, Rose Bay, Australia) 8/09/2020

Rating:

I don't think I'll shop for uggs anywhere else - first class quality, fast delivery. I would highly recommend this company to anyone.
review now

Ben (Miranda Sydney, Australia) 5/09/2020

Rating:

I placed an order for 1 pair for dad. The delivery was amazing even with the Covid. The order was received quickly. Just perfect!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Mini Ugg Boots