Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia. Born on the beaches of Australia, our Classic Mini boots were originally made to keep surfers warm after early-morning sessions. It's crafted with our famous genuine Australian sheepskin which naturally wicks away moisture and regulates heat, so you can wear it anywhere, indoors and outdoors. Buy directly from where they made - our UGG Factory online and at UGG Factory Outlet: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Sales contact number: 1300 88 77 40
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 344

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Anna (Moscow, Russia) 18/07/2019

Rating:

best ugg ever made!!
review now

Catherine (Waterloo, Sydney, NSW, Australia) 17/07/2019

Rating:

Big colour and size selection, easy to order, prices are and delivery very good. What more could you want. I would highly recommend this store
review now

Tania (Sydney, Australia) 17/07/2019

Rating:

really impressed, great excellent quality of sheepskin! amazing comfort, really amazing, will buy again
review now

Mona (Tallinn, Estonia) 16/07/2019

Rating:

great ugg shop! always happy with their product!
review now

Natalie (Melbourne, Australia) 14/07/2019

Rating:

I ordered my ugg in red colour and it came in 2 days!! looked great, I received so many compliments!!
review now

Monica, Tom (Sydney, Australia) 5/07/2019

Rating:

it is Australian owned and made here in Australia, high class quality and really good price
review now

Claire (Sydney, Australia) 4/07/2019

Rating:

Brilliant! Super quality, fast delivery, the communication was really, really good. And I love my new ugg boots! Will definitely be buying from them again :)
review now

Zhuang (Melbourne, Australia) 1/07/2019

Rating:

Great service and products
review now

Jessica (Rome, Italy) 29/06/2019

Rating:

I've always been happy with your product, the quality of boots is amazing and service is very friendly and helpful, pleasure to shop with you! recommended your site to all my friends here in Italy
review now

Mona (Vienna, Austria) 28/06/2019

Rating:

I must admit they sell very good product. it was better and cheaper than purchasing in Europe.Will certainly recommend and use them again! I am so excited about my new boots, quality is amazing!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG