Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI)
(CL-MI)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$120

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Buy online, we ship to all countries or, if you are in Sydney, at our UGG Factory: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 419

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 42

aurelia (wollongong, Australia) 20/02/2020

Rating:

i'd recommend the shop to others.
good quality, prompt customer service
fast delivery, thanks
review now

Don (Sydbey, Australia) 16/02/2020

Rating:

I'm not surprised by all these good reviews. I've been to outlet store twice... and I LOVE their boots. I now own 2 mini and 1 pair of alpine tall in chestnut colour. They are seriously the best ugg boots seller Ive ever seen. High quality, very comfortable.
review now

Sean (Bristol, UK) 13/02/2020

Rating:

Excellent product, and fast delivery, what more can you ask for! Definitely use again
review now

Heather (Nottingham, UK) 8/02/2020

Rating:

My friend recommended them to me - love at first sight!! I ordered and it arrived in a few days. Totally love it! Worth the money.
review now

berta (london, UK) 4/02/2020

Rating:

happy with my order very good quality very fast delivery, I am very happy to be getting my boots.
review now

Natasa (Novi Sad, Serbia) 1/02/2020

Rating:

I am so happy I have just received great quality, quickly shipped and AUSTRALIAN MADE uggs!!To be honest I will not be ordering uggs from China at the moment, I dont want to get "made in china" stuff

And thank you Australian UGG Original! I will recommend you!
review now

Roberta (Florence, Italy) 29/01/2020

Rating:

Great pricing - quick delivery - my daughter loves the fact she feels like she is wearing ugg boots direct from the AUSTRALIA. The items fit her perfectly which is always a risk when you buy online! and it is really Australian made product! NOT CHINA!!!
review now

Valerie (Rome, Italy) 27/01/2020

Rating:

absolutely happy with my new boots! outstanding quality, authentic, great value I am more than happy
review now

regina (jurmala, Latvia) 27/01/2020

Rating:

i prefer NOT chinese but australian product! especially now!
review now

Anna (Zaragoza, Spain) 16/01/2020

Rating:

Oh! for me each and every purchase from them has arrived quickly and effortless! Their products are always well packaged and always in great condition. Really recommend purchasing!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI UGG