Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

ALPINE CLASSIC SHORT UGG

(AL-CL-SH)
(AL-CL-SH)

RRP: AU$320

Sale: AU$160

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Alpine Classic Short ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. 

* Colour of outsoles depends on availability of outsoles at our UGG Factory at the time of order. Outsoles can be Black, Choco, Beige. If you have specific outsoles colour preference then please contact us BEFORE ordering and we will let you know what colours of outsoles are available. 
How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 170

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Bob (Sydney, Australia) 24/06/2021

Rating:

really good boots! bought 3 pairs !! happy with my purchase!
review now

Paul (Southampton, UK) 24/11/2020

Rating:

Super price! Super quality!
review now

Laura (South London, UK) 12/11/2020

Rating:

I just recently discovered this brand and I absolutely love it! The uggs are incredibly comfortable and the quality is great. Everytime I wear them I get compliments. 100% recommend!!
review now

alan (kiama, Australia) 4/11/2020

Rating:

simple and easy to order, great to wear, absolutely happy with my order! recommend!
review now

Paula (Sydney, Australia) 24/10/2020

Rating:

I ordered 3 items through them. This service is quick, and site is unbelievably easy to use. Fantastic way to shop, particularly at while we are meant to be social distancing. Pure Australian quality, I am very impressed!
review now

David (Vaucluse Sydney, Australia) 21/10/2020

Rating:

I have just received my order from this company. Fantastic uggs, really fantastic. Great prompt service. Will be looking to buy more from them. Highly recommended!
review now

Boris (Saint Petersburg, Russia) 2/10/2020

Rating:

Great fit, true to size, brilliant quality, quick postage, easy to order with a wonderful range for larger sizes.
Definitely will order again! Thank you so much, AUSTRALIAN UGG!
review now

Paul (Frankfurt, Germany) 24/09/2020

Rating:

Ordered 2 pairs of real ugg boots which arrived quickly and good packed. You have a great range for customers like me. Good prices too. I will recommend you!
review now

James (Birmingham, UK) 22/09/2020

Rating:

Great selection, perfect fit and amazingly fast delivery. Great selection of colours to choose from also website was easy to order. Highly recommended!
review now

Julia (Sydney, Australia) 22/08/2020

Rating:

the quality is so amazing! the best quality ever! I was looking for a gift for my father..
great uggs, quality and affordable, fast delivery thank you
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ALPINE CLASSIC SHORT UGG