Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

ALPINE CLASSIC SHORT UGG

(AL-CL-SH)
(AL-CL-SH)

RRP: AU$320

Sale: AU$160

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Alpine Classic Short ugg boots made in Australia. Upper - genuine Australian sheepskin. Outsole - genuine rubber. Buy original Australian made ugg boots directly from our UGG Factory online or at our UGG Factory in Sydney: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Contact sales via online chat or by phone + 61 1300 88 77 40 from 9 am to 6 pm Sydney Time.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 148

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Bill (Sydney, Australia) 20/02/2020

Rating:

There is still a lot that is unknown about novel coronavirus and how it spreads, I do not want to be at risk ))) well I bought my new ugg here direct from the ugg factory Ingleburn and I am happy with my purchase
review now

Kevin (Sydney, Australia) 16/02/2020

Rating:

I love that they are Australian made and the quality is fantastic. Recommend to all my friends
review now

Tim (Sydney, Australia) 13/02/2020

Rating:

I highly recommend this seller, the ugg looks great and the quality extremely good, quick delivery Thanks .
Lovely product, very quick delivery
review now

Ken (Campbelltown, Australia) 8/02/2020

Rating:

best purchase i’ve ever made
so soft and warm! the delivery was also very fast. it’s what I wanted it to be and thank you so much guys
review now

Peter (Sydney, Australia) 4/02/2020

Rating:

Thank you so much Australian UGG!!
Highly recommended!!! Excellent quality!!!
review now

Ron (Melbourne, Australia) 27/01/2020

Rating:

I've been buying from here for a long time and have never had an issue. Their range has everything I need and uggs are high quality
Highly recommended
review now

bob (sydney, Australia) 16/01/2020

Rating:

Quality and team are perfect cannot recommend enough, will use them again!
review now

Debra (Vancouver, Canada) 8/01/2020

Rating:

Lovely unique quality! Fast delivery! They had perfect fit and the material was top quality!

Recommend!
review now

Ilona (Riga, Latvia) 26/12/2019

Rating:

Couldn’t live without it now, I’m so happy with my purchase! really recommended!
review now

Yan (Hong Kong, Hong Kong) 9/12/2019

Rating:

so happy with my purchases. will definitely be using them again.
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ALPINE CLASSIC SHORT UGG