Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC SHORT ZIPPER UGG

(CL-SH-ZI)
(CL-SH-ZI)

RRP: AU$320

Sale: AU$190

Save: 41%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Short Zipper ugg boots made in Australia. Upper - genuine Australian sheepskin. Outsole - EVA rubber. Buy original Australian made ugg boots directly from our UGG Factory online or at our UGG Factory in Sydney: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Contact sales via online chat or by phone + 61 1300 88 77 40 from 9 am to 6 pm Sydney Time.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 36

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Linda (Sydney, Australia) 13/05/2019

Rating:

Lovely boots good quality
review now

Nick (Campbelltown, Australia) 10/03/2019

Rating:

Uggs are good quality and delivered quickly! thanks for great craftsmanship!
review now

max (London, UK) 6/01/2019

Rating:

absolutely happy highly recommend zipper model
review now

Erin (Sydney, Australia) 7/11/2018

Rating:

I recently purchased 2 pairs, both looked great! very fast delivery and great service as wellthank u!
review now

Costa (Turin, Italy) 26/10/2018

Rating:

I've been purchasing from you since 2016 and not once had an issue, thank you! For me the quality has always been perfect, in my personal shopping experience your product is great!
review now

Hogan (Perth, Australia) 15/03/2017

Rating:

Awesome! a timeless piece!! not affected by changes in fashion!!
review now

Elena (Sydney, Australia) 12/03/2017

Rating:

Great product, exactly as described. These zipper uggs will be my favourite this winter!! Definitely!
review now

Theresa (London, U.K.) 19/01/2017

Rating:

Really happy purchasing my zipper ugg! outstanding quality, great service and fast delivery! already recommended you to a couple of my friends.
review now

Jamil (London, U.K.) 12/01/2017

Rating:

Finally I found the perfect uggs at a very competetive price, a very good & faultless shopping experience!I will definitely use them again
review now

Felix (Rome, Italy) 2/11/2016

Rating:

I found this site by accident and have used them a couple of times, and they are yet to dissapoint. I've recommended them to family and friends who now use them.
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC SHORT ZIPPER UGG