ORIGINAL AUSTRALIAN UGG BOOTS MADE IN AUSTRALIA . BUY ONLINE. WE SHIP TO ALL COUNTRIES. BUY IN OUR SYDNEY STORE 85 WILLIAM ST, DARLINGHURST, 2010, NSW 1300 887 740

CLASSIC SHORT ZIPPER UGG

(CL-SH-ZI)
(CL-SH-ZI)

RRP: AU$320

Sale: AU$180

Save: 44%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Short Zipper ugg boots made in Australia from genuine Australian double faced sheepskin. Buy online here, select required options, add to cart, proceed to our secure checkout and pay with PayPal, credit card, debit card OR buy at our SYDNEY FACTORY OUTLET where you can get FREE pair with BUY 3 GET 1 FREE special offer and save up to $200 or get $10 cash discount for each pair paid by cash. 
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Nick (Campbelltown, Australia) 10/03/2019

Rating:

Uggs are good quality and delivered quickly! thanks for great craftsmanship!
review now

max (London, UK) 6/01/2019

Rating:

absolutely happy highly recommend zipper model
review now

Erin (Sydney, Australia) 7/11/2018

Rating:

I recently purchased 2 pairs, both looked great! very fast delivery and great service as wellthank u!
review now

Costa (Turin, Italy) 26/10/2018

Rating:

I've been purchasing from you since 2016 and not once had an issue, thank you! For me the quality has always been perfect, in my personal shopping experience your product is great!
review now

Hogan (Perth, Australia) 15/03/2017

Rating:

Awesome! a timeless piece!! not affected by changes in fashion!!
review now

Elena (Sydney, Australia) 12/03/2017

Rating:

Great product, exactly as described. These zipper uggs will be my favourite this winter!! Definitely!
review now

Theresa (London, U.K.) 19/01/2017

Rating:

Really happy purchasing my zipper ugg! outstanding quality, great service and fast delivery! already recommended you to a couple of my friends.
review now

Jamil (London, U.K.) 12/01/2017

Rating:

Finally I found the perfect uggs at a very competetive price, a very good & faultless shopping experience!I will definitely use them again
review now

Felix (Rome, Italy) 2/11/2016

Rating:

I found this site by accident and have used them a couple of times, and they are yet to dissapoint. I've recommended them to family and friends who now use them.
review now

Maggie (Shanghai, China) 14/10/2016

Rating:

These boots are so great I wear them to work because they keep my feet warm and are so cute. I am really happy with this purchase. Great price too!
Overall, these are very comfortable and cute! planning to buy another pair and made sure to buy the water stop kit in order to weatherproof them and make sure they look as good as the day I got them. I wear these outside the house and walking around the city. They hold up very well and keep my feet warm. Though, I make sure to clean them if I wear them for a long period of time. I'm so happy I got these!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC SHORT ZIPPER UGG