Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

NAPPA BUTTON MINI UGG

(NA-BB-MI)
(NA-BB-MI)

RRP: AU$320

Sale: AU$160

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Nappa Button Mini ugg boots made in Australia. Upper - genuine Australian sheepskin nappa. Outsole - EVA rubber. Buy original Australian made ugg boots directly from our UGG Factory online or at our UGG Factory in Sydney: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Contact sales via online chat or by phone + 61 1300 88 77 40 from 9 am to 6 pm Sydney Time.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 33

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Bronwyn (Sydney, Australia) 17/09/2019

Rating:

a perfect quality item and a very reasonable price!
review now

Mara (Tallinn, Estonia) 5/08/2019

Rating:

so comfortable, incredibly comfortable footwear! love this brand so much!
review now

Jennifer (Melbourne, Australia) 26/07/2019

Rating:

I ordered size US6W because my normal size was out of stock US5W and they came a bit bigger. Easy to return or exchange. So if you want to buy, just go for your regular size... it is "true to size"
Also great quality and fast delivery!
review now

Melissa (Sydney, Australia) 23/04/2019

Rating:

I have recently got my order, 3 pairs, and I have had no problem, there was one pair I did get replaced and it was quick and easy, great service
review now

Svetlana (Moscow, Russia) 9/04/2019

Rating:

Received my order in just 1 week!!! Absolutely happy with quality of your product, Australian UGG Original, love your brand so much, always great outstanding quality! Your happy customer
review now

Kiera (Sydney NSW, Australia) 23/02/2019

Rating:

product quality and shipping - 5 stars, i am really happy with my purchase and will be buying from them again
review now

agata (klaipeda, Lithuania) 1/02/2019

Rating:

i'm updating my old classic mini with this new pair ! love it ! great quality, stylish and elegant, thank you so much dear original australian ugg!
review now

Giorgia (Naples, Italy) 16/01/2019

Rating:

thank you very very much the quality of your uggs is perfect
review now

Sarah (Birmingham, UK) 29/12/2018

Rating:

I received great service and amazing quality! thank you once again Australian UGG Original!
review now

Linda (Drammen, Norway) 5/12/2018

Rating:

I love buying from this company. Website is easy to navigate and uggs quality is fantastic! Highly recommended!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NAPPA BUTTON MINI UGG