Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC BUTTON SHORT UGG

(CL-BB-SH)
(CL-BB-SH)

RRP: AU$320

Sale: AU$180

Save: 44%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Button Short ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 178

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Olivia (Toorak, Australia) 16/04/2020

Rating:

This product is extremely well made. The sheepskin is smooth. The quality is great. I love them so much that I purchased the second pair straight away.
The delivery also was fast and excellent.
Overall, highly recommended!
review now

Debra (Sydney, Australia) 1/04/2020

Rating:

I'm so happy I found them, best quality and prices around! Great prices! Will definitely be back to purchase more and more!!
review now

Laura (Sydney, Australia) 25/03/2020

Rating:

Overall a good experience, fast delivery, good product, the checkout procedure is good overall I think you have a good company
review now

Maria (Sydney, Australia) 27/02/2020

Rating:

Great quality and pricing, quick delivery the uggs fit perfectly! recommend!
review now

Jasmine (Parramatta Sydney NSW, Australia) 22/02/2020

Rating:

Have bought a few times from here.
The website is easy to use and the products are easy to track.
The quality really good.
Recommend
review now

Ivanka (Croatia, Croatia) 8/01/2020

Rating:

I like these boots and I like this store
review now

Marina (St Petersburg, Russia) 25/12/2019

Rating:

I received my order when they said I would and the quality is amazing, their customer service is awesome as well in replies to questions about the order etc.. I really appreciate thank you very much!
Great quality, Awesome customer service, friendly company!
review now

Katrina (Novi Sad, Serbia) 12/12/2019

Rating:

This is a great site, easy to use and clear instructions. Really good pricing, I receive all my orders quickly and I'm always pleased with the product. Thank you.
review now

Cheng (Melbourne, Australia) 12/12/2019

Rating:

high quality, affordable price, fast delivery, very happy with my first order, definately will place order again!
review now

Zuzana (Bratislava, Slovakia) 6/12/2019

Rating:

super and especially quality and fast delivery to Slovakia .... really very satisfied I already have 5 colors and order them again
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC BUTTON SHORT UGG