Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC BUTTON SHORT UGG

(CL-BB-SH)
(CL-BB-SH)

RRP: AU$320

Sale: AU$160

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Button Short ugg boots made in Australia. Upper - genuine Australian sheepskin. Outsole - EVA rubber. Buy original Australian made ugg boots directly from our UGG Factory online or at our UGG Factory in Sydney: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Contact sales via online chat or by phone + 61 1300 88 77 40 from 9 am to 6 pm Sydney Time.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 173

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Ivanka (Croatia, Croatia) 8/01/2020

Rating:

I like these boots and I like this store
review now

Marina (St Petersburg, Russia) 25/12/2019

Rating:

I received my order when they said I would and the quality is amazing, their customer service is awesome as well in replies to questions about the order etc.. I really appreciate thank you very much!
Great quality, Awesome customer service, friendly company!
review now

Katrina (Novi Sad, Serbia) 12/12/2019

Rating:

This is a great site, easy to use and clear instructions. Really good pricing, I receive all my orders quickly and I'm always pleased with the product. Thank you.
review now

Cheng (Melbourne, Australia) 12/12/2019

Rating:

high quality, affordable price, fast delivery, very happy with my first order, definately will place order again!
review now

Zuzana (Bratislava, Slovakia) 6/12/2019

Rating:

super and especially quality and fast delivery to Slovakia .... really very satisfied I already have 5 colors and order them again
review now

Milena (Zagreb, Croatia) 1/12/2019

Rating:

I am so happy that I decided to purchase ugg, I bought 3 pairs in different styles.They are very comfy and so warm. The delivery was super quick as well!Highly recommend.
review now

Emma (Liverpool, UK) 22/11/2019

Rating:

This is the first time I ordered from them. I just purchased a button boots and 2018 sale classic mini in dark brown. The price was great I had a big saving. It came so fast and beautiful. Love them and will buy again and again
review now

Andrea (Croatia, Croatia) 13/11/2019

Rating:

Honestly this is the best ugg site ever. Easy to use, fast delivery, wide variety of colors and sizes!
review now

Rebecca (Brisbane, Australia) 5/11/2019

Rating:

Fantastic quality at competitive prices and exactly as per the description - Love them!
review now

Robyn (Sydney, Australia) 25/10/2019

Rating:

I am totally happy with every purchase I have made from Australian Ugg, I always find what I am looking for and have no problems with my orders.
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC BUTTON SHORT UGG