Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC BUTTON SHORT UGG

(CL-BB-SH)
(CL-BB-SH)

RRP: AU$320

Sale: AU$160

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Button Short ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 183

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 19

Natasa (Zagreb, Croatia) 24/11/2020

Rating:

such awesome variety for different tastes! for everyone!
great outstanding quality, Australian manufacturing - I AM HAPPY!!
review now

Tatjana (Riga, Latvia) 9/11/2020

Rating:

great quality and price!
review now

Branka (Belgrad, Serbia) 21/10/2020

Rating:

perfect from beginning to end! thank you!
review now

Kim (Sydney, Australia) 17/10/2020

Rating:

great ugg range and online shopping was great
review now

Caroline (Paris, France) 2/10/2020

Rating:

They looked great, very fast shipping, will be buying more. friendly team very helpful. I am very happy!
review now

Olivia (Toorak, Australia) 16/04/2020

Rating:

This product is extremely well made. The sheepskin is smooth. The quality is great. I love them so much that I purchased the second pair straight away.
The delivery also was fast and excellent.
Overall, highly recommended!
review now

Debra (Sydney, Australia) 1/04/2020

Rating:

I'm so happy I found them, best quality and prices around! Great prices! Will definitely be back to purchase more and more!!
review now

Laura (Sydney, Australia) 25/03/2020

Rating:

Overall a good experience, fast delivery, good product, the checkout procedure is good overall I think you have a good company
review now

Maria (Sydney, Australia) 27/02/2020

Rating:

Great quality and pricing, quick delivery the uggs fit perfectly! recommend!
review now

Jasmine (Parramatta Sydney NSW, Australia) 22/02/2020

Rating:

Have bought a few times from here.
The website is easy to use and the products are easy to track.
The quality really good.
Recommend
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC BUTTON SHORT UGG