Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

NAPPA TALL UGG

(NA-TA)
(NA-TA)

RRP: AU$360

Sale: AU$180

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Nappa Tall ugg boots made in Australia. Upper - genuine Australian sheepskin nappa. Outsole - EVA rubber. Buy original Australian made ugg boots directly from our UGG Factory online or at our UGG Factory in Sydney: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Contact sales via online chat or by phone + 61 1300 88 77 40 from 9 am to 6 pm Sydney Time.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Laura (Adelaide, Australia) 7/11/2019

Rating:

ordered a pair 3 months ago, order arrived quicker than estimated, I'm happy with the quality! I've since done a second order and exactly the same experience as the first time. Such a great price and quality! Would definitely recommend!
review now

SMET (Wauthier-Braine, Belgium) 5/11/2019

Rating:

So lovely boots ! Very regrettably, not available in taller sizes (EUR48> 49).
review now

Jasmin (Lyon, France) 6/10/2019

Rating:

Very good uggboots. I would say ritzy uggboots! Arrived on time. I am very pleased!
review now

Tracey (Sydney, Australia) 25/04/2019

Rating:

stylish fantastic excellent uggs, better than expected!!luxurious! would buy again
review now

Rachel (Anchorage, USA) 9/01/2019

Rating:

You can’t go wrong with this ugg boots and the color goes with a lot!
review now

Helen (Oslo, Norway) 1/11/2018

Rating:

your company is the best, the boots i have ordered arrived quickly and are just so warm. I wear them everywhere. everybody always asks about my uggs. you are the best!
review now

Mark (Hong Kong, Hong Kong) 14/10/2016

Rating:

I love these new uggs. I have difficulty finding comfortable uggs but these just slip right on with maximum comfort. They provide some support, keep your feet warm and are cozy and comfortable.
review now

AMANDA (NEW YORK, U.S.) 11/10/2016

Rating:

I bought these nappa boots to treat myself and I couldn't be happier ! Worth every penny!
review now

Ian (Melbourne, Australia) 19/07/2016

Rating:

highly recommended,excellent seller in all aspects
review now

Marjorie (County Durham. , England.) 6/05/2016

Rating:

These boots are the best ever I just love them it was a impulse buy but so so worth it,i will be buying another pair of these at this prices you cannot fail too be impressed THANK YOU.
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NAPPA TALL UGG