Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

NAPPA SHORT UGG

(NA-SH)
(NA-SH)

RRP: AU$320

Sale: AU$200

Save: 38%

 

Description

Original Australian Nappa Short ugg boots  made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 82

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Sondra (Sydney, Australia) 4/02/2021

Rating:

I bought an item for my husband because it is difficult to find the 12 size ugg locally. Ugg range was great. The guide for sizing was excellent and the item was despatched quickly and promptly. Will certainly buy here again.
review now

Тамара (Омск, Россия) 29/09/2020

Rating:

лучшие угги в моей жизни!
они идеальны во всем, крой, дизайн, то, как сидят на ноге, они совсем не уродуют ногу, а наоборот даже можно сказать ее стройнят, я страшно довольна своей покупкой, сейчас подумываю о втором заказе
review now

Ruth (New York, US) 22/09/2020

Rating:

very comfortable and great to wear all day. great quality fast shipping would recommend it and the company
review now

Inese (Vidzeme, Latvia) 8/09/2020

Rating:

My order arrived quickly and it was absolutely perfect! The service is outstanding, the products really great quality. Thank you
review now

Khaled (Paris, France) 22/08/2020

Rating:

The first time I purchased from this store, I was a bit nervous but quality and shipping were excellent. Highly recommended online store!
review now

Katerina (Sydney, Australia) 10/08/2020

Rating:

I discovered them a few years ago. The website is so easy. The quality is always great. The shipping is incredibly fast compared with others. I just couldn’t recommend them enough. So happy I discovered this company! Absolutely perfect ugg store
review now

SCOTT (LA, USA) 21/07/2020

Rating:

ALL GOOD
review now

Linda (Brisbane, Australia) 22/04/2020

Rating:

Fantastic for the winter!!
Very well made and efficient with processing the order, received within a couple of days!! Excellent purchase!!
Love it and cannot wait for winter.
review now

Elena (Thessaloniki, Greece) 8/02/2020

Rating:

My daughter loves her uggs she wears its all day! Super comfy and warm :) I want to purchase one for myself now. Super fast delivery as well!
review now

Pauline (Cambridge, UK) 23/11/2019

Rating:

They are always my number one pick. Not only do I love their brand but their quality is second to none. Fast and easy ordering and if I have any problem then they always help me.Thank you AUSTRALIAN UGG
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NAPPA SHORT UGG