Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

SUPER SALE. CLASSIC UGG SHOES

(CL-SHS-2019)
(CL-SHS-2019)

RRP: AU$220

Sale: AU$70

Save: 68%

 

Description


SUPER SALE. Online only. Buy now and save. Original Australian Classic ugg shoes. Made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Shipped from Australia direct from our UGG Factory at 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. Buy Australian. Enjoy Australian quality. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 95

Claire (Sydney, Australia) 27/05/2021

Rating:

An absolute must for winter!
Absolutely love it. An absolute must for the colder months for winter. Bought 2 and veeeery happy!
review now

Max (Waverley, NSW, Australia) 21/05/2021

Rating:

easy to order online, many cute styles
it's so comfortable and super warm you would not regret your purchase! I really live in it now - amazing product!
review now

Melissa (Melbourne, Australia) 28/04/2021

Rating:

I made the right choice with AUSTRALIAN UGG company! I am very impressed! 3in 1 - Aussie made, good quality and reasonabl price
review now

Brett (Sydney, Australia) 23/04/2021

Rating:

a great gift idea for any occasion
review now

Magda (Geelong, Australia) 11/04/2021

Rating:

All ugg shoes should be like this, good support and nice looking.I ordered 2 pairs. I am usually a size 6,5 but ordered the 6 and they fit perfectly. Variety of colours, sizes, models.I highly recommend them.
review now

Andy (Sydney, Australia) 3/04/2021

Rating:

Extremely Impressed ))
review now

Elena (Sydney, Australia) 27/03/2021

Rating:

As advertised! Love them! Will recommed them!!
review now

Brad (Turramurra, Australia) 16/03/2021

Rating:

Great product just bought my new shoes soooo warm and cosy, thanks guys
review now

Joel (Perth, Australia) 8/03/2021

Rating:

Finally found just what I wanted. The shoes meet all the expectations!
review now

Barbara (Sydney, Sydney) 4/03/2021

Rating:

100% satisfied with ugg shoes I brought !
I ordered Friday night and it was delivered to me this Wednesday. Will shop again from AUSTRALIAN UGG ORIGINAL!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SUPER SALE. CLASSIC UGG SHOES