Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

SUPER SALE. CLASSIC UGG SHOES

(CL-SHS-2019)
(CL-SHS-2019)

RRP: AU$220

Sale: AU$70

Save: 68%

 

Description


SUPER SALE. Online only. Buy now and save. Original Australian Classic ugg shoes. Made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Shipped from Australia direct from our UGG Factory at 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. Buy Australian. Enjoy Australian quality. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

31-40 of 95

Mark (Adelaide, Australia) 16/08/2021

Rating:

I have purchased 2 items .The delivery has been fast, the quality of products is second to none and the uggs all have been as described and pictured. Will be back again!
review now

Mia (London, UK) 8/08/2021

Rating:

Excellent quality product! Highly recommended site!
review now

Anna (Moscow, Russia) 6/08/2021

Rating:

Perfect shoes loafers!I can't live without it! Thank you so much, I am so happy with my first but not last purchase!
review now

Natasha (South Yarra, Australia) 4/08/2021

Rating:

I find AUSTRALIAN UGG website easy to navigate. The UGG shoes I got best ever!Thank you for the great quality and prompt service. Will recommend!
review now

Gemma (Sydney, Australia) 14/07/2021

Rating:

We received our new ugg shoes from you! Both pairs are amazing!!The quality is completely different to the others, the quality is great! thank you I highly recommend !
review now

Aaron (Sydney, Australia) 9/07/2021

Rating:

My feet love these shoes
review now

Sam (Sydney, Australia) 24/06/2021

Rating:

My husband and I purchased the shoes and we absolutely love them, thank you
review now

James (Melbourne, Australia) 16/06/2021

Rating:

must have this winter!!! very happy with my purchase!!
review now

Rebecca (Sydney, Australia) 4/06/2021

Rating:

This is the first time I purchased a pair of these shoes, size I ordered was incorrect and needed to exchange them. The exchange was just seemless and fantastic! Love the quality of the shoes and will definitely be ordering more.
review now

Chris (Sydney, Australia) 1/06/2021

Rating:

just an amazing product
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SUPER SALE. CLASSIC UGG SHOES