Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

SUPER SALE. CLASSIC UGG SHOES

(CL-SHS-2019)
(CL-SHS-2019)

RRP: AU$220

Sale: AU$70

Save: 68%

 

Description


SUPER SALE. Online only. Buy now and save. Original Australian Classic ugg shoes. Made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Shipped from Australia direct from our UGG Factory at 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. Buy Australian. Enjoy Australian quality. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 95

Linda (Canberra, Australia) 10/07/2022

Rating:

These were a gift and he wore them straight away!
review now

Linda (Melbourne, Australia) 6/07/2022

Rating:

Excellent high quality AUSTRALIAN product!
review now

JAMES (SYDNEY, Australia) 29/06/2022

Rating:

I FEEL LIKE I'M WALKING ON CLOUDS!! SO COMFORTABLE SO AWESOME SHOES! WOULD BUY AGAIN AND AGAIN
review now

Troy (Sydney, Australia) 28/06/2022

Rating:

fantastic quality reasonable price, never had a problem with any orders.
review now

Jason (Newcastle, Australia) 19/06/2022

Rating:

such a great quality! Very comfortable very warm very stylish!! Thank you AUSTRALIAN UGG!! I'll be back!
review now

Tony (Brisbane, Australia) 16/06/2022

Rating:

It’s like walking on a cloud!! Thanks
review now

Linda (Gold Coast, Australia) 7/06/2022

Rating:

Great purchase as always ! I absolutely love their great ugg boots!
review now

Matthew (Dandenong, Australia) 19/05/2022

Rating:

Very good quality and Australian made, the range of options size colour style etc are great, fast delivery. Well done.
review now

Ray (Sydney, Australia) 1/05/2022

Rating:

Great product, prompt delivery, extremely happy!
review now

Nicholas (Albury, Australia) 27/04/2022

Rating:

purchased a pair of sheepskin shoes in the size US9m and they are a very good looking shoes and seem to be well-made and good quality!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SUPER SALE. CLASSIC UGG SHOES