Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

NAPPA MINI UGG

(NA-MI)
(NA-MI)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$140

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Nappa Mini ugg boots made in Australia. Upper - genuine Australian sheepskin nappa. Outsole - EVA rubber. Buy original Australian made ugg boots directly from our UGG Factory online or at our UGG Factory in Sydney: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Contact sales via online chat or by phone + 61 1300 88 77 40 from 9 am to 6 pm Sydney Time.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 111

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Anna (Melbourne, Australia) 17/10/2019

Rating:

So happy of the quality! So many choices to choose from. The delivery was fast! Ordered 3 pairs.
review now

Ron (Halifax, Canada) 9/10/2019

Rating:

First class boots, good quality and price, I’ve used this company for long time they give good service and reasonable pricing.
review now

Adriana (Rio de Janeiro, Brazil) 4/10/2019

Rating:

Excelente! Maravilhoso! Eu recomendo!
review now

Chiara (Trento, Italy) 3/10/2019

Rating:

absolutely must have! great quality, true to sze, nicely packed, will buy again and again!
review now

Isabel (Madrid, Spain) 29/09/2019

Rating:

Beautiful boots and beautiful packaging, really felt like I was receiving a gift. High quality items. Very pleased. Ready for future purchases :))
review now

Jeffrey (Sydney, Australia) 27/09/2019

Rating:

Lovely quality fast delivery, beautifully packaged
and sheepskin is great! love them, thank you
review now

Sergei (Vladivostok, Russian Federation) 23/09/2019

Rating:

Super online shopping. Friendly caring service.Thank you very much!
Regards
review now

Jenny (Aberdeen, UK) 13/09/2019

Rating:

Love these boots. They are comfortable and last a long time. They are great for all kinds of outfits. My favourite everyday boots!
review now

Ilona (Stockholm, Sweden) 5/09/2019

Rating:

We found it difficult to find authentic Australian ugg boots here in Europe, "made in Vietnam and/or in China" only :(((
We were very impressed with how perfect they are and how quickly they arrived, thank you very much!
review now

Monica (Rome, Italy) 28/08/2019

Rating:

definitely a must have!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NAPPA MINI UGG