Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

NAPPA MINI UGG

(NA-MI)
(NA-MI)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$160

Save: 43%

 

Description

Original Australian Nappa Mini ugg boots made in Australia. Upper - genuine Australian sheepskin nappa. Outsole - EVA rubber. Buy original Australian made ugg boots directly from our UGG Factory online or at our UGG Factory in Sydney: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Contact sales via online chat or by phone + 61 1300 88 77 40 from 9 am to 6 pm Sydney Time.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 127

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Robyn (Vaucluse NSW, Australia) 29/05/2020

Rating:

I am a repeat customer, the uggs are really well designed, and I have to admit the quality is amazing, I can't complain.

I love Australian UGG Original and shall continue to shop with them!
review now

Hannah (Sydney, Australia) 18/04/2020

Rating:

extraordinary quality!
review now

Penny (Cardiff, UK) 31/03/2020

Rating:

Bought 2 pairs. The quality was fantastic, delivery was extremely fast, thank you so much Australian UGG Original
review now

Elsa (Turku, Finland) 8/01/2020

Rating:

Amazing product. Wide range and very well made. Everyone should shop here. The delivery also is great.
review now

Emmanuelle (Toulouse, France) 12/12/2019

Rating:

they deliver a PERFECT quality product at a GREAT price! Double thumbs up for this site! fantastic online experience!!
review now

Hannah (London, UK) 9/12/2019

Rating:

amazing quality, super fast shipping! customer service is incredible!! thanks
review now

Indrek (Tallinn, Estonia) 1/12/2019

Rating:

The quality is fantastic, fast shipping and awesome customer service, thank you AUSTRALIAN UGG ORIGINAL !!
review now

Agnes (Norway, Norway) 22/11/2019

Rating:

If I could rate more than 5 stars I would! Great quality, friendly service and website, true to size and attractive sales. Cannot get enough of this company!
review now

Monija (Mostar, Bosnia and Herzegovina) 15/11/2019

Rating:

They are perfect! Great quality and custom service. Shipping was very fast! Fabulous ❤
review now

Alberto (Genova, Italy) 13/11/2019

Rating:

Easy navigation online . Very happy with variety of models colours and sizes. Delivery fast, within 1 week My family loves these shoes. Will definitely recommend this store
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NAPPA MINI UGG