Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

SALE. CLASSIC TALL WOMENS UGG

(CL-TA-2018)
(CL-TA-2018)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$160

Save: 43%

 

Description

SALE. Online only. Limited stock. Limited time. Original Australian Classic Tall Womens ugg boots. Made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Shipped from Australia direct from our UGG Factory at 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. Buy Australian. Enjoy Australian quality. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 82

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Heather (London, UK) 12/10/2021

Rating:

Products as described and quickly dispatched. Well packaged and I am please with my new uggboots
review now

Anna (Paris, France) 5/10/2021

Rating:

amazing quality, thank you !!
review now

Cassandra (Sydney, Australia) 22/09/2021

Rating:

A very positive experience!
Great quality
Australian manufacturer
Fast shipping
Highly recommended!
review now

Kylie (Aberdeen, UK) 16/09/2021

Rating:

excellent aussie uggs!
review now

Ingrida (London, UK) 10/09/2021

Rating:

The quality of the product is excellent. Range of product was good and finding what I wanted and navigating the website was great. Delivery was excellent. Highly recommended
review now

Robyn (Melbourne, Australia) 4/09/2021

Rating:

So far I have purchased 2 pairs of gorgeous uggs and looking forward for the next purchases. Highly recommended!
review now

Fiona (Sydney, Australia) 25/08/2021

Rating:

Highly recommend!
I have brought a number of items form this company. They are truely amazing and products have been amazing with speedy delivery. Thank you
review now

Kristine (Riga, Latvia) 20/08/2021

Rating:

Very good, I am so happy! Very fast service!
Product is absolutely beautiful !! Thank you so much!!
review now

Laura (Sydney, Australia) 16/08/2021

Rating:

Wonderful quality! Speed of delivery was also amazing! I bought two pairs in two weeks, and both were as advertised, or even better!
review now

jasmine (castle hill, Australia) 4/08/2021

Rating:

product meets my expectation, style & quality - excellent, service - excellent, delivered in time and in safe packaging! recommend!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SALE. CLASSIC TALL WOMENS UGG