Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

SALE. CLASSIC SHORT UGG

(CL-SH-2018)
(CL-SH-2018)

RRP: AU$260

Sale: AU$120

Save: 54%

 

Description

SALE. Online only. Limited stock. Limited time. Original Australian Classic Short ugg boots. Made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Shipped from Australia direct from our UGG Factory at 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. Buy Australian. Enjoy Australian quality. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 146

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 15

Brigita (London, UK) 26/01/2021

Rating:

Fantastic quality guys! I will continue to shop at your store more frequently! Thanks!
review now

Jillian (Sydney, Australia) 26/01/2021

Rating:

Second pair I have purchased this year! Amazing quality, Aussie product, Great prices!good job
review now

Derek (Berlin, Germany) 20/01/2021

Rating:

Really easy to order. Nicely packaged. Not damaged. Very satisfied. Thank you AUSTRALIAN UGG ORIGINAL company. Will definitely order again.
review now

William (Swanbourne WA, Australia) 14/01/2021

Rating:

My order was received very quickly, much quicker than a lot of other online stores just before Christmas which was really good.
review now

Amanda (Perth, Australia) 8/01/2021

Rating:

Very satisfied with the quality and the delivery. Great quality and fast delivery! Wide range of sizes and designs Great choice !
review now

karen (sydney, Australia) 7/01/2021

Rating:

purchased 2 pairs as a christmas present and its a really genuine company number one ugg store!
review now

Tonis (Tallinn, Estonia) 5/01/2021

Rating:

true to size good price excellent craftsmanship
review now

Monique (Liverpool, UK) 25/12/2020

Rating:

Merry Christmas! Wishing you guys all the best this holiday season!
review now

Elias (Sydney, Australia) 17/12/2020

Rating:

great retailer amazing quality and prices
review now

Marine (Oslo, Norway) 10/12/2020

Rating:

awesome boots arrived in quick time! thanks!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SALE. CLASSIC SHORT UGG