Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

SALE. CLASSIC SHORT UGG

(CL-SH-2018)
(CL-SH-2018)

RRP: AU$260

Sale: AU$140

Save: 46%

 

Description

SALE. Online only. Limited stock. Limited time. Original Australian Classic Short ugg boots. Made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Shipped from Australia direct from our UGG Factory at 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. Buy Australian. Enjoy Australian quality. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 240

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 24

Jessica (Melbourne, Australia) 27/06/2022

Rating:

You can literally find great quality and stylish uggs on this website. I've placed many orders and will continue, discounts, sale, prompt delivery. Fantastic!
review now

Kim (Sydney, Dover Heights, Australia) 24/06/2022

Rating:

Love my new ugg boots. Comfortable and stunning, amazing quality and service! Highly recommend!
review now

Rebecca (Sydney, Australia) 18/06/2022

Rating:

Amazing service & quality products
review now

Richard (Sydney, Australia) 16/06/2022

Rating:

Very high quality, worth every cent. Would recommend. Good to receive genuine Australian product, rather than buying Chinese ugg
review now

Rebecca (Ipswich Queensland, Australia) 13/06/2022

Rating:

It's always a pleasure to buy their fantastic ugg!. So far all my orders have arrived safely and securely, and in a reasonable time!
review now

Chris (Sydney, Australia) 10/06/2022

Rating:

The best quality UGG I have ever bought. High quality ugg, AUSTRALIAN MADE brand. Would recommend!
review now

Steve (Orange, Australia) 9/06/2022

Rating:

happy customer for over 5 years and will continue to buy from them!
review now

Nicole (Port Augusta Australia, Australia) 6/06/2022

Rating:

Brilliant online store, brilliant quality
review now

David (Geraldton, Australia) 28/05/2022

Rating:

Have purchased from here many times - quality is amazing and delivery is prompt. They also offer really AUSTRALIAN MADE ugg. Highly recommend.
review now

Sue (Manly, Australia) 27/05/2022

Rating:

Never had a problem with any orders. Great fantastic quality of ugg boots, all Aussie made! Super ugg store!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SALE. CLASSIC SHORT UGG