Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

SALE. CLASSIC MINI UGG

(CL-MI-2018)
(CL-MI-2018)

RRP: AU$240

Sale: AU$130

Save: 46%

 

Description

SALE. Online only. Limited time only. Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots. Made in Australia from genuine Australian sheepskin. Shipped from Australia direct from our UGG Factory at 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, Australia. Buy Australian. Enjoy Australian quality. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 243

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Hannah (London, UK) 6/12/2021

Rating:

these just arrived and are so beautiful and comfy! they fit true to size and look sooo amazing!!
review now

Vincenzo (La Spezia, Italy) 30/11/2021

Rating:

Really good ugg, really good service!
review now

Alla (Riga, Latvia) 30/11/2021

Rating:

great quality, great service and great communication! highly recommended company!
review now

Olga (Liverpool, UK) 24/11/2021

Rating:

you won't find better uggs than these uggs! great amazing quality, good price and fast delivery!
review now

Deborah (London, UK) 14/11/2021

Rating:

I loved these mini boots!! they are exactly as advertised!!
review now

Valentina (Pontedera, Italy) 26/10/2021

Rating:

Oh my amazing boots arrived yesterday!! very happy and will recommend to everyone who loves great quality! thank you so much dear team!
review now

Greta (Stuttgart, Germany) 20/10/2021

Rating:

I love my boots! They are extremely comfortable and very fashionable. True to size. I will order more.
review now

Corinne (Lyon, France) 17/10/2021

Rating:

I love my boots! they are very comfy ,very classy!! high quality and fast delivery with a shopping bag! small but nice gift. I’ll continue shopping with them and will recommend it 100%.I am very satisfied!
review now

Goran (Liverpool, Australia) 5/10/2021

Rating:

brilliant! great quality at great price!
review now

James (Liverpool, UK) 16/09/2021

Rating:

very happy with both the product and service, delivered by this company, would recommend them!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: SALE. CLASSIC MINI UGG