Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC TALL WOMENS UGG

(CL-TA)
(CL-TA)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$180

Save: 36%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Tall ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

41-50 of 132

Lisa (Sydney, Australia) 29/04/2019

Rating:

after constantly seeing their products on Instagram I decided to order from them I ordered 2 pairs and both were super high quality! definitely worth every penny
review now

Eddie (Bendigo Victoria, Australia) 23/04/2019

Rating:

bought classic tall ugg in chestnut, 12M size, very happy with my purchase, loved my new boots. Fast postage, great service!
review now

Brad (Sydney, Australia) 13/04/2019

Rating:

Price is good and affordable of me, and quality is good also, strongly recommend them
review now

Matt (Tas, Australia) 31/03/2019

Rating:

AUSTRALIAN UGG ORIGINAL is the only ugg store where you can buy great quality and big size ugg. Absolutely! great quality fast shipping definitely I will recommend them
review now

Graham (Sydney, Australia) 24/03/2019

Rating:

Super comfortable and I love the fit, I ordered 2 pairs in big sizes - us10m and us12m!
review now

Monica (Sydney, Australia) 14/03/2019

Rating:

their boots are the best for quality and for prices!
review now

Paul (Sydney, Australia) 11/03/2019

Rating:

I’m always hesitant to purchase online. But everything fit perfectly when I tried it on today. I don’t have to send anything back. My order arrived in 2 days!
review now

DDANGUOLE (KAUNAS, Lietuva) 29/01/2019

Rating:

Excellent service and great ugg boots! I will recommend this shop to all who is looking for top quality original australian uggs.
He came to Lithuania in two weeksThank you very much!
review now

Lidia (Trento, Italy) 16/01/2019

Rating:

Love this lovely warm boots. Normally buy US6W or 37 EU and it fits perfectly. Very happy with the Australian quality!
review now

Ingrid (Tallinn, Estonia) 7/01/2019

Rating:

A big Thank you to Erin from 85 William Street for her assistance Your customer service has been outstanding! Your product is absolutely perfect!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC TALL WOMENS UGG