Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC TALL WOMENS UGG

(CL-TA)
(CL-TA)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$180

Save: 36%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Tall ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

21-30 of 132

Olivia (Sydney, Australia) 22/10/2019

Rating:

Have bought in store before, but first time online. Would definitely recommend them!
review now

Anna Maria (Rome, Italy) 16/10/2019

Rating:

Fantastic quality fantastic product
review now

Noah (New York, USA) 6/10/2019

Rating:

Ordered, paid on line, had the product 4 days later - can't argue with the service - top class
review now

Ruta (Vilnius, Lithuania) 24/09/2019

Rating:

Very good service, products are always perfectly made, dispatch is quick. It's currently my favourite place to buy ugg boots!!
review now

Veronica (Rome, Italy) 19/09/2019

Rating:

excellent service, fast shipping and as always fantastic quality, I've jst bought 3 pairs and going to buy again
review now

Graham (Sydney, Australia) 14/09/2019

Rating:

amazingly comfortable and light weight
review now

Emily (Taipei City, Taiwan) 25/08/2019

Rating:

I have so many pairs of these ugg because I love them so much. They run a little big, I always order a half size down, I am very happy with my purchases of AUSTRALIAN UGG
review now

ben (kiama, Australia) 24/08/2019

Rating:

my friend recommended this company to me, i bought 2 pairs and they fit perfectly
really aussie made uggboots, these are awesome
review now

Kelly (Perth, Australia) 11/08/2019

Rating:

order was received quickly and product was excellent, very impressed!
ps - true size
review now

Sarah (Sydney, Australia) 9/08/2019

Rating:

fast delivery
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC TALL WOMENS UGG