Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC TALL WOMENS UGG

(CL-TA)
(CL-TA)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$180

Save: 36%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Tall ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

11-20 of 132

Kelly (Lavender Bay, NSW, Australia) 27/01/2020

Rating:

I have to admit the quality is amazing!
I love Australian UGG original and shall continue to shop with them!
review now

renee (london, UK) 16/01/2020

Rating:

must have.
review now

Grazyna (Oslo, Norway) 3/01/2020

Rating:

I am absolutely happy with quality and service! Just received two so well made pairs of great Australian boots!
review now

Vera (Riga, Latvia) 25/12/2019

Rating:

very good quality!
review now

Stefania (Napoli, Italy) 16/12/2019

Rating:

I feel very confident with my first order from this site. Their quality is amazing ! I am happy with my order. Thanks
review now

Angela (Wollongong, Australia) 12/12/2019

Rating:

Have ordered many times now. Goods arrived as promised and fast. Website is user friendly. So far the best place to get good quality uggs
review now

Paola (Lusiana, Italy) 3/11/2019

Rating:

beautiful website beautiful goods
review now

Siobhan (Sydney, Australia) 1/11/2019

Rating:

incredible quality and fast delivery
review now

Rebecca (Cardiff, UK) 30/10/2019

Rating:

The experience with you was great! From my first order, I fell in love with your super uggs! Affordable price and incredible quality. I got so many compliments Thank you xx
review now

Alice (Hong Kong, Hong Kong) 27/10/2019

Rating:

Bought 2 pairs. Both fit well. Lovely and warm and comfortable. Delivered rapidly. I will be ordering again in the future
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC TALL WOMENS UGG