Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC TALL WOMENS UGG

(CL-TA)
(CL-TA)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$180

Save: 36%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Tall ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

91-100 of 132

Ben (Sydney, Australia) 25/04/2016

Rating:

Amazing product for a good price.
Happy customer
review now

Sarah (Adelaide, Australia) 20/04/2016

Rating:

Very pleased with this online shop. I don't usually add reviews but the quality of uggs was great!
review now

Tom (Melbourne, Australia) 18/04/2016

Rating:

Following a problem with size, I complained and they supplied an exchange - promptly with no problems.. Well done and many thanks
review now

Mark (Melbourne, Australia) 13/04/2016

Rating:

My uggs are exactly what I ordered they arrived within 2 days of ordering Will definitely use this company again. Fantastic quality and service.
review now

James B (Melbourne, Australia) 12/04/2016

Rating:

These boots are very comfortable! I would definitely recommend these to someone that loves to be trendy and creative
Handcrafted quality is great!
review now

Ben (Sydney, Australia) 7/04/2016

Rating:

These boots are the one of my best discoveries. They are so incredibly comfortable. I am going to buy at least 2 more pairs this season! Buy them, you will absolutely love them!
review now

Amanda (Cape Town, South Africa) 5/04/2016

Rating:

I love these uggs. Especially the tall style,
I've had them since I was a kid. This was my first year getting the tall though, these boots offer comfy, soft fur.THANK YOUUUU AUSTRALIAN UGG!!!
review now

Pauline (Mansfield, Australia) 2/04/2016

Rating:

My dad purchased these for me for my birthday in black, they are my third pair of Ugg Boots, all of which are different styles, and these are by far my favourite. They are well made, go with everything, last forever, and are the most comfortable shoes I own.
review now

Hana (Bratislava, Slovakia) 28/03/2016

Rating:

I am absolutely happy now, I have iconic Australian item now!! Very good quality, these boots are really brilliant! Great price, unbelievable for Europien shops! I will come back to make a new order!
review now

maria (tampere, Finland) 19/03/2016

Rating:

I am very happy with purchase
Found what I was looking for - AUTHENTIC and ORIGINAL uggs, made in Australia!! Iconic and well made items! I've ordered three pairs and I am absolutely happy! great purchase!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC TALL WOMENS UGG