Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC TALL WOMENS UGG

(CL-TA)
(CL-TA)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$180

Save: 36%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Tall ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 132

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Josh (Sydney, Australia) 14/05/2020

Rating:

Brilliant product, must have.
Couldn’t live without it now :) best way I’ve ever spoilt myself! I will recommend it to friends and family, prefect Australian manufacturer and seller!
review now

Sharon (Kiama New South Wales, Australia) 22/04/2020

Rating:

Couldn’t live without them, best way I’ve ever spoilt myself! I’m so happy with my purchase and have spread nothing by good words about it to friends and family,perfect winter gift
review now

Scarlett (Cremorne NSW, Australia) 18/04/2020

Rating:

I received my order yesterday and am in love. These ugg boots by far are the comfiest that I have ever seen.
I ordered wrong size and contacted the team, issue was resolved quickly and without hesitation. Quality is second to none, as is the delivery. Will definitely buy again - I am getting a good quality from a good ugg company.
review now

Michael (Lane Cove NSW, Australia) 31/03/2020

Rating:

Very satisfied with service and products. Great quality, thank you. Will come back again
review now

Samantha (Perth, Australia) 24/03/2020

Rating:

quality was really great, thanks!
only thing is that delivery. not so fast
happy anyway
review now

Max (Sydney, Australia) 27/02/2020

Rating:

Only good experience with them
review now

Roberta (Santa Eulalia del Rio, Spain) 16/02/2020

Rating:

hello! i received my UGG tall boots and they're amazing!! very high quality sheepskin...so happy! great product, great service, quick deliver. thank you!
review now

Julia (Singapore, Singapore) 13/02/2020

Rating:

Very quick response, shipped fast. Amazing quality goods, excellent value for money.Thank you so much!
review now

Phil (Sydney, Australia) 9/02/2020

Rating:

I got this as a present - Soft, comfortable, warm, colourful and functional! Absolutely the most comfortable uggs I have ever had!
review now

Taryn (Bondi Sydney, Australia) 6/02/2020

Rating:

The ugg I bought from you is absolutely gorgeous. Many people ask me where I got it from and I send them all to you. The quality is amazing. Thank you and will definitely be back again
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC TALL WOMENS UGG