Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC SHORT UGG

(CL-SH)
(CL-SH)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$140

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Short ugg boots made in Australia. Born on the beaches of Australia, our Classic Short boots were originally made to keep surfers warm after early-morning sessions. It's crafted with our famous genuine Australian sheepskin which naturally wicks away moisture and regulates heat, so you can wear it anywhere, indoors and outdoors. Buy directly from where they made - our UGG Factory online and at UGG Factory Outlet: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Sales contact number: 1300 88 77 40
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 375

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 38

Luciana (Barcelona, Spain) 16/09/2019

Rating:

Comfortable high quality and not expensive!
review now

Dimitri (London, UK) 16/09/2019

Rating:

I've just received my new boots in navy colour - they are gorgeous, colour is really nice! and as always the quality is great!
review now

Sanae (Osaka, Japan) 14/09/2019

Rating:

These are my 2nd pair from them! My two daughters got a pair each and I tried them on one day and was absolutely amazed at the comfort! These boots are really the best I found for winter! Highly recommended
review now

Anna (Palermo, Italy) 12/09/2019

Rating:

iconic boots, timeless design, excellent quality and very good price!
review now

Natasha (New York, USA) 11/09/2019

Rating:

Snug at first, but they stretch. They're perfect. The black is very, real black. Worth every cent, because they are so comfy.
review now

Nicole (London, UK) 10/09/2019

Rating:

These are the most comfortable footwear. I’ve ordered a second pair the moment I put them on :) They feel like slippers. 5 stars for these great ugg.
review now

Andrea (Sydney, Australia) 9/09/2019

Rating:

If you want to buy Australian made ugg as well as perfect quality then look no further. My latest purchase are the classic short&mini and alpine short, so soft and comfortable, I could wear them every day.
review now

WAN (SEOUL, Republic of Korea) 8/09/2019

Rating:

great boots! excellent high quality!
review now

ronald (sydney, Australia) 5/09/2019

Rating:

Aussie owned and made. Excellent quality and fabulous delivery and service. Easy to return. Highly recommend.
review now

Leanne (Sydney, Australia) 30/08/2019

Rating:

excellent fit, great quality and well made
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC SHORT UGG