ORIGINAL AUSTRALIAN UGG BOOTS MADE IN AUSTRALIA . BUY ONLINE. WE SHIP TO ALL COUNTRIES. BUY IN OUR SYDNEY STORE 85 WILLIAM ST, DARLINGHURST, 2010, NSW 1300 887 740

CLASSIC SHORT UGG

(CL-SH)
(CL-SH)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$140

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Short ugg boots made in Australia. Born on the beaches of Australia our original Australian ugg boots were originally made to keep surfers warm after early-morning sessions and have since become an Australian icon. It's crafted with our genuine Australian double face sheepskin which naturally wicks away moisture and regulates heat, so you can wear it anywhere, both indoors and outdoors. Buy online, select required colour, select correct size, select water stop spray if you need it or select no if you don't need it, add to cart, proceed to our secure checkout and pay by PayPal, Visa, MasterCard. We ship to all countries. If you are in Sydney then visit our Sydney Factory Outlet where you can Buy 3 Get 1 Free .
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 276

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 28

Francesca (Rome, Italy) 6/02/2019

Rating:

Ordered and received in 1 week!!! excellent quality uggs fit perfectly, love them so much
review now

Helena (Nantes, France) 24/01/2019

Rating:

I am in love with these, so comfy!
review now

Adam (Boston, USA) 14/01/2019

Rating:

These were a gift to my daughter & she loves her boots! She was thrilled with the style and color I choose. For once I got it right. Thank you for making her Christmas!
review now

Wang (New York, US) 6/01/2019

Rating:

these are super cute I love my MADE IN AUSTRALIA ugg!!!
review now

Helena (Brno, Czech Republic) 26/12/2018

Rating:

I would like to thank Australian UGG original for making and selling great quality ugg boots!
A very professional service!
Thank you
review now

ERICA (Karlsruhe, Germany) 20/12/2018

Rating:

excellent quality and service, no problems at all. thank you
review now

Dina (Boston, USA) 9/12/2018

Rating:

Just purchased my second pair... love these boots and can't wait to wear them... Great for the any season! Australian made UGG! I love your product!
review now

Sue (Chicago, US) 3/12/2018

Rating:

You can walk for miles and miles in this boots. Very comfortable and very cute!
review now

Olivia (Rome, Italy) 18/11/2018

Rating:

Was keeping my fingers crossed for the right size and I got it. Boots were perfect, as the quality is great. Very happy with my new ugg, highly recommended
review now

Joanne (Sydney, Australia) 8/11/2018

Rating:

I am delighted with the uggs! they arrived quickly, these are my second purchase and I have recommended Australianugg to all my friends!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC SHORT UGG