Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC SHORT UGG

(CL-SH)
(CL-SH)

RRP: AU$260

Sale: AU$160

Save: 38%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Short ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 473

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

David (Caringbah, Australia) 22/08/2020

Rating:

I ordered from them for the first time and within 2 days my order had arrived. The pricing is great, the quality is even better. The product I received was what I ordered, it is great, will definitely be purchasing from them again!
Very impressed!
review now

Linda (Liverpool, UK) 16/08/2020

Rating:

Easy to use website! Love that they have wide selection! All uggs are amazing! And shipping is so fast! Will definitely buy from here again!
review now

John (Narellan, NSW, Australia) 10/08/2020

Rating:

Always purchase ugg from them, and never regret anything! always super easy and super fast! Highly recommend to anyone wanting a great quality and fast delivery
review now

ben (sydney, Australia) 31/07/2020

Rating:

everything was simple and easy to understand.quality was perfect and delivery was quick and i was happy with everything.thank you
review now

Laura (Toorak, Australia) 20/07/2020

Rating:

quality as always extremely good. i’ve purchased from them many times and will probably do it again!
review now

Tracey (Lakeville, USA) 19/07/2020

Rating:

I made my first online purchase from AUSTRALIAN UGG and I am really impressed! Took only week to arrive to me and the packaging was extremely well so nothing was damaged!The quality is awesome, the price is good, the service is helpful all good
review now

Chloe (Sydney, Mascot, Australia) 12/07/2020

Rating:

I purchased two pairs online form this website, the quality was amazing, ordering was easy! Will buy again!
review now

Peter (West Point Utah, US) 26/06/2020

Rating:

Great quality, speedy delivery service, thank you. Will go back to this company for future purchases
review now

Bella (Bondi, Australia) 8/06/2020

Rating:

Cute and cosy. Lovely, great fit. Thank you
review now

Rebecca (South Melbourne, Australia) 6/06/2020

Rating:

Awesome product...very happy. Smooth transaction, thank you. Recommend!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC SHORT UGG