Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

Classic Short Ugg Boots

(CL-SH)
(CL-SH)

RRP: AU$260

Sale: AU$180

Save: 31%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Short ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 490

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 49

barbara (berlin, Germany) 12/10/2021

Rating:

the comfiest footwear to wear!! i am very happy with my purchase, i highly recommend this website!
review now

Minna (Frankfurt, Germany) 4/08/2021

Rating:

absolutely great and 5star quality product!
review now

Janice (Liverpool, Australia) 3/04/2021

Rating:

Love the uggs, beautiful snug and warm, great gift idea by the way. Wonderful quality! Will recommend highly. High class, 5 stars.
review now

Isabelle (Toulouse, France) 25/12/2020

Rating:

Just received my first purchase from you and I couldn't be happier. The hat is fabulous, exactly as advertised. I have now purchased two pairs of uggs with complete confidence.
review now

Bruce (Brisbane, Australia) 12/11/2020

Rating:

Amazing Uggies!
review now

Marcia (South Yarra, Australia) 9/11/2020

Rating:

Fantastic ugg! Thanks for making great ugg!
review now

Amy (Hong Kong, Hong Kong) 3/11/2020

Rating:

best uggboots I have ever worn!
review now

Roberto (Parma, Italy) 24/10/2020

Rating:

I absolutely love everything I ordered. Comfort, stability and support, light enough. I would strongly recommend these to anyone! Also they are Australian made UGG, what I really need at the moment :)
review now

Bruce (Sydney, Australia) 21/10/2020

Rating:

great winter present for my family in Italy! family knows no borders... thanks guys
review now

Deidre (Greenwich, UK) 21/10/2020

Rating:

I have bought 3 pairs from them and I love the quality and fit. Fabulous! Highly recommended site!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Classic Short Ugg Boots