Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

NEWMAN CLASSIC LACE UGG

(NE-CL-LA)
(NE-CL-LA)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$140

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian NEWMAN Classic Lace ugg boots made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 52

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Mireille (Paris, France) 26/10/2021

Rating:

beautiful ugg! my favourite brand now!
review now

Amanda (Perth, Australia) 24/10/2020

Rating:

These are perfect, durable, lightweight, and !!! Australian made. Excellent! I was very impressed.
review now

Pat (London, UK) 11/09/2020

Rating:

amazing boots, must have
review now

Brian (London, UK) 1/09/2020

Rating:

Absolutely love it!
Very comfy and fits perfectly. Would definitely buy another pair when needed.
review now

Melissa (Sydney, Australia) 3/04/2020

Rating:

I have purchased their products several times. Each time the product was exactly what I wanted and even better. They have big discounts now!!! Up to 70%! Great UGG factory and great UGG store!
review now

Max (Sydney, Australia) 27/02/2020

Rating:

Only good experience with them
review now

Eric (Adelaide, Australia) 25/12/2019

Rating:

Loved their boots, they arrived very quickly after we had ordered and they are excellent quality and great value for money.
review now

Mel (Sydney, Australia) 16/12/2019

Rating:

I have been buying many items from them in the last 2 years and very happy with the quality and service. Uggs are good value for money and I hope to continue going back to them and buy more :)
review now

Sylvia (Prague, Czech Republic) 9/12/2019

Rating:

Fast delivery and the boots came undamaged. It was a great experience. Website is easy to use. Affordable prices.Thank you very much!
review now

Brad (Sydney, Australia) 22/11/2019

Rating:

Very quick and easy, great quality, fast delivery -
exactly what I want!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NEWMAN CLASSIC LACE UGG