Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

ALPINE CLASSIC MINI UGG

(AL-CL-MI)
(AL-CL-MI)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$140

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Alpine Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia. Upper - genuine Australian sheepskin. Outsole - genuine rubber. Buy original Australian made ugg boots directly from our UGG Factory online or at our UGG Factory in Sydney: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Contact sales via online chat or by phone + 61 1300 88 77 40 from 9 am to 6 pm Sydney Time.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 17

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

SEAN (SYDNEY, Australia) 28/05/2019

Rating:

WEBSITE IS VERY EASY TO ORDER, UGGBOOT IS GREAT, CUSTOMER SERVICE IS FRIENDLY, TOTALLY HAPPY WITH MY FIRST PURCHASE, WILL BUY AGAIN
review now

Joshua (Gold Coast, Australia) 6/05/2019

Rating:

lovely ugg, made to the usual Australian high standards!
review now

Ruth (Sydney, Australia) 12/04/2019

Rating:

trully thrilled!! great quality, helpful customer service
review now

Vicki (Adelaide South Australia, Australia) 30/03/2019

Rating:

My order (3 pairs) was delivered in great condition, items I bought arrived exactly as advertised and as shown!
I have been impressed!the quality has also been a bonus for me!
review now

Hannah (London, UK) 6/01/2019

Rating:

I really recommend this web site I was happy with my new ugg boots I love them so much
review now

Petr (Moscow, Russian Federation) 5/12/2018

Rating:

thank you! your product is great!
review now

Mark (Riga, Latvia) 13/11/2018

Rating:

thank you very much for good quality of Australian product
review now

Megan (London, UK) 23/10/2018

Rating:

Amazing alpine ugg I love them! Absolutely happy and will recommend!
review now

Haruka (Osaka, Japan) 1/10/2018

Rating:

Wide range uggs in styles colours and sizes! The best quality I have ever seen !
review now

GRANT (SYDNEY, Australia) 12/07/2018

Rating:

I have only had one problem with a pair of shoes that I sent back because they are too small but everything went smooth with exchange
very happy with australian ugg original
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ALPINE CLASSIC MINI UGG