Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

ALPINE CLASSIC MINI UGG

(AL-CL-MI)
(AL-CL-MI)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$140

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Alpine Classic Mini ugg boots made in Australia. Upper - genuine Australian sheepskin. Outsole - genuine rubber. Buy original Australian made ugg boots directly from our UGG Factory online or at our UGG Factory in Sydney: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Contact sales via online chat or by phone + 61 1300 88 77 40 from 9 am to 6 pm Sydney Time.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Monika (Prague, Czech Republic) 17/09/2019

Rating:

I've got exactly what I want! perfectly made product, Australian made product! thank you, I will recommend your site to all my friends
review now

Magda (Dortmund, Germany) 14/09/2019

Rating:

I wear them when I want to feel comfortable and relaxed. Very good quality, "Australian Made" green label and price, I received better quality than expected!
review now

ben (sydney, Australia) 13/09/2019

Rating:

great uggboots, shipping was fast. they have great customer service!
review now

Matteo (Cefalu, Italy) 30/08/2019

Rating:

I bought 3 pairs and it was the first time I have ordered from this shop so... the ugg are just perfect, fit great and I am so happy! I will for sure purchase more and more! I am very happy with my purchase.
review now

Laurie (Wollongong, Australia) 27/08/2019

Rating:

super comfy and warm, awesome product
review now

Alexander (Sydney, Australia) 20/08/2019

Rating:

feel so snug and cosy, will use again
review now

Rebecca (Sydney, Australia) 11/08/2019

Rating:

I needed a pair of ugg as coooold winter is here
and found these great boots, loved them, very comfortable the best way to keep my feet warm ;-)
review now

Hilde (Oslo, Norway) 17/07/2019

Rating:

exactly what I need, outstanding quality, good price and Australian manufacturing, it's really legendary iconic boots! highly recommended
review now

Lilly (Sydney, Australia) 12/07/2019

Rating:

Incredible quality! Australia made and owned, all whhat I need! HIGHLY recommended store!!
review now

jan (Brisbane, Australia) 5/07/2019

Rating:

great boots bought 2 pairs 100% recommend will use again.many thanks
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: ALPINE CLASSIC MINI UGG