Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC UGG SHOES

(CL-SHS)
(CL-SHS)

RRP: AU$200

Sale: AU$100

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic ugg shoes made in Australia. Upper - genuine Australian sheepskin. Outsole - EVA rubber. Buy original Australian made ugg boots directly from our UGG Factory online or at our UGG Factory in Sydney: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Contact sales via online chat or by phone + 61 1300 88 77 40 from 9 am to 6 pm Sydney Time.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 112

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Monica (Brisbane, Australia) 22/06/2019

Rating:

I am really impressed with the level of quality! the ugg looks great! highly recommended
review now

GRAHAM (LIVERPOOL, AUSTRALIA) 14/06/2019

Rating:

I RECEIVED GREAT ITEMS AND GREAT SERVICE, WILL BUY AGAIN
review now

Vera (Melbourne, Australia) 11/06/2019

Rating:

received my order, loved it! amazing! love that they have Paypal, really affordable
review now

Paul (Sydney, Australia) 7/06/2019

Rating:

I buy a lot from you, every order I have received has been amazing thank you I will recommend you
review now

Sarah (Sydney, Australia) 27/05/2019

Rating:

my delivery came quickly, was lovely packed, your product guys is great and price range is good for everyone's budget
review now

Charlotte (Brighton, UK) 25/05/2019

Rating:

I always order ugg boots from them, they have a good variety they come in all colours, shapes and sizes, amazing! Great quality, great service, fast shipping, can not fault
review now

Josie (Sydney, Australia) 24/05/2019

Rating:

I needed new shoes. They delivered them on time and the quality was amazing! Very happy with purchase and will be using them for sure.
review now

Chen (Sydney, Australia) 21/05/2019

Rating:

just received a couple of shoes and I recommend this store very highly, I am absolutely happy with the product they sell and service they offer
review now

Roxanne (North Bondi, Sydney, Australia) 17/05/2019

Rating:

they are sooo comfy and sooo cool, I am ready for the next purchase!!
review now

Michael (Sydney, Australia) 16/05/2019

Rating:

what a stunning model! shoes you will live in !! great quality, great service great delivery - 100% happy customer
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC UGG SHOES