ORIGINAL AUSTRALIAN UGG BOOTS MADE IN AUSTRALIA . BUY ONLINE. WE SHIP TO ALL COUNTRIES. BUY IN OUR SYDNEY STORE 85 WILLIAM ST, DARLINGHURST, 2010, NSW 1300 887 740

CLASSIC UGG SHOES

(CL-SHS)
(CL-SHS)

RRP: AU$200

Sale: AU$100

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic ugg shoes made in Australia from genuine Australian double faced sheepskin. Buy online here, select required options, add to cart, proceed to our secure checkout and pay with PayPal, credit card, debit card OR buy at our SYDNEY FACTORY OUTLET where you can get $10 cash discount for each pair paid by cash. 
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 98

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

David (Adelaide, Australia) 17/04/2019

Rating:

they offer top quality, Australian handmade, affordable product, highly recommended
review now

Janina (Sydney, Australia) 12/04/2019

Rating:

quality is fantastic! price is affordable! i am really happy with my new shoes -such beautiful such elegant
review now

Ben (Armidale, Australia) 10/04/2019

Rating:

the best ugg shoes I've ever seen
review now

Mischa (London, UK) 9/04/2019

Rating:

I checked some reviews before buying and I bought 2 pairs of shoes and they arrived in London within 5 days. Loved their absolutely beautiful shoes!!
Highly recommended! They have great products and good prices.
review now

Trish (Sydney, Australia) 7/04/2019

Rating:

Honestly these are just incredible! I've already bough 2 pairs!!. I am really happy when I wear my new shoes :) they are awesome:)
review now

Martina (Sydney, Australia) 3/04/2019

Rating:

they are offering this great product for those ones who love classy and comfortable footwear! perfectly made shoes at very good price. Definitely recommend this website!
review now

Siu (Sydney, Australia) 2/04/2019

Rating:

Delivery is always on time. Quality is way better than other online shopping. Price is reasonable. Never been disappointed
review now

Alex (Sydney, Australia) 1/04/2019

Rating:

I purchased a lot of items from them during the last year, their prices are unbeatable and their quality is outstanding! Afterpay and Paypal available. Highly recommended
review now

Aaron Chen (Sydney, Australia) 30/03/2019

Rating:

Quality was better than advertised!! thank you! I will recommend these shoes to all my friends who love comfy and trendy footwear!
review now

Ray (Sydney, Australia) 28/03/2019

Rating:

website: easy to navigate,
delivery and service: quick and friendly
product: fantastic !
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC UGG SHOES