Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC UGG SHOES

(CL-SHS)
(CL-SHS)

RRP: AU$220

Sale: AU$140

Save: 36%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic ugg shoes made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 176

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 18

Natasha (South Yarra, Australia) 4/08/2021

Rating:

I find AUSTRALIAN UGG website easy to navigate. The UGG shoes I got best ever!Thank you for the great quality and prompt service. Will recommend!
review now

Magda (Geelong, Australia) 11/04/2021

Rating:

All ugg shoes should be like this, good support and nice looking.I ordered 2 pairs. I am usually a size 6,5 but ordered the 6 and they fit perfectly. Variety of colours, sizes, models.I highly recommend them.
review now

Theo (Melbourne, Australia) 19/11/2020

Rating:

great shoes, 100% Aussie made & Aussie owned!
review now

Marcello (Bologna, Italy) 3/11/2020

Rating:

Bought 2 pairs about month ago. The best thing I did. More comfortable and stylish than others. Good present from Australian UGG,thankyou!
review now

Suzanne (Paris, France) 2/11/2020

Rating:

You really are the best of the best! Bravo for creating excellent footwear and bravo team for excellent shipment. I am a repeat customer and will continue to advertise your products!. Thank you AUSTRALIAN UGG !!!!
review now

Adam (Nottingham, UK) 29/10/2020

Rating:

Great shoes to wear and is very comfortable if you are on your foot all day.
Great quality fast delivery and helpful customer service - highly recommended. And I am going to get new pair of ugg soon.
review now

Anna (Haifa, Israel) 26/10/2020

Rating:

Great Australian made brand !

I Love my uggs! I bought a black pair a year ago and felt the difference in quality. Now I have a sand pair as well and bought one more pair for my husband!
review now

Aaron (Brussels, Belgium) 24/10/2020

Rating:

I was looking for Australian made ugg , I ordered ugg and sheepskin shoes, My wife loves them too
They are really great quality it feels like I fly not walk. )))
I highly recommend.
review now

Kelly (San Diego, US) 11/10/2020

Rating:

the best ever! great shoes!
review now

Mario (Canberra, Australia) 9/10/2020

Rating:

must have!!!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC UGG SHOES