Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

NAPPA MINI R&B UGG

(NA-MI-R&B)
(NA-MI-R&B)

RRP: AU$360

Sale: AU$180

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Nappa Mini ugg boots R&B made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Mavì (Napoli , Italia) 25/11/2019

Rating:

Sono bellissime
review now

Tara (Liverpool, UK) 3/11/2018

Rating:

Awesome quality amazingly well priced and arrived quickly - I ordered 3 pairs from this site and I am VERY impressed!
review now

Sue (Melbourne, Australia) 26/05/2016

Rating:

Have had uggs before. Love this new style of uggs. Absolutely stunning boots! buy them you wont be dissappointed!
review now

Mark (Stockholm, Sweden) 28/04/2016

Rating:

Easy to navigate website
Great product
Fast efficient delivery
Thank-you
review now

Martin (Melbourne, Australia) 31/03/2016

Rating:

Received order: The shoes were excellent quality, the best of the best, but unfortunately too small. I returned them for exchange and received all what I need, with no problem. I would order from this company again.
review now

Patricia (Lausanne, Switzerland) 17/03/2016

Rating:

Great boots, Quick international shipping!
Boots arrived promptly and packaged well. I am very satisfied and will use this site again
review now

JOSH (SYDNEY, Australia) 9/03/2016

Rating:

Thank you for providing such great quality and excellent customer service
Highly recommend you buy your uggs from these guys.
review now

Salome (Melbourne, Australia) 8/03/2016

Rating:

This is the second order. My first order was a couple of years ago (legendary classic tall). My orders always turn up promptly and exactly as stated in the pictures. Great quality and customer service! Great company! Will buy again!
review now

Deborah (LA, U.S.) 29/02/2016

Rating:

These are the third pair that my daughter owns and she just loves these. She was excited and glad we got them!Thank u for great quality and service!
review now

Simone (Paris, France) 25/02/2016

Rating:

Adorable boots!I love these boots. My daughters both want a pair now that they have tried these on. We have lots of uggs and these will be a favorite. They are so fashionable!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: NAPPA MINI R&B UGG