Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from  UGG Factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 

CLASSIC MINI R&B UGG

(CL-MI-R&B)
(CL-MI-R&B)

RRP: AU$320

Sale: AU$160

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini ugg boots R&B made in AUSTRALIA from genuine AUSTRALIAN sheepskin grade A. Shipped worldwide from AUSTRALIA directly from our UGG Factory in Sydney where we make them: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, Sydney, NSW, 2565, AUSTRALIA. Buy AUSTRALIAN. Support AUSTRALIA. If you have any enquiries please submit them in writing via online chat (bottom right corner) and our operators will reply to you on the same day. How to select correct size | Order processing & delivery time | Cost of shipping | Australian Made Certificate
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 42

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

berta (london, UK) 4/02/2020

Rating:

happy with my order.
very good quality very fast delivery, I am very happy to be getting my boots.
review now

Anna (Brescia, Italy) 10/01/2020

Rating:

Very happy with my latest order. Sizing is perfect, quality is adorable and order was delivered very quickly. It's a great range of sheepskin footwear at VERY reasonable prices.

review now

Jonida (Tirana, Albania, Albania) 20/02/2019

Rating:

I live in Albania, Europe. i have order one pairs black, one friend of mine have buy them, i am in love with them very comfortable, such amazing!
review now

Sylvia (Madrid, Spain) 9/01/2019

Rating:

unique and stylish! love my BLACK AND RED ugg!!
review now

Ju (Tallinn, Estonia) 26/10/2017

Rating:

Nice
review now

Robyn (London, UK) 12/05/2017

Rating:

A wonderful site with great quality boots and uggs, super cute uggs.
review now

mariah (adelaide, Australia) 10/03/2017

Rating:

Ordering really simple, confirmation sent by email.. ugg was with me within 3 days. can't fault them. my boyfriend was over the moon with the quality of the item
review now

Anthony (Hong Kong, Hong Kong) 2/12/2016

Rating:

That's what everyone must have this winter!!! Stunning model, great shape, excellent quality and AUSTRALIAN origin!!! Extremely hard to find a real AUSTRALIAN MADE uggs )))) Highly recommend!
review now

Anna (Madrid, Spain) 21/11/2016

Rating:

I purchased R&B mini online and they are wonderful!! absolutely stunning boots!! ordering, delivery and everything were easy and prompt!
Would use you again definitely.

A huge thanks!
Your very happy customer
review now

Helene (Adelaide, Australia) 10/11/2016

Rating:

Love the quality and have been happy with everything I have brought of here!
Just wish they didn't run out of stock so quick!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI R&B UGG