Original Australian UGG Boots Made in Australia . Buy online. We ship to all countries. Buy directly from UGG factory 4 Broadhurst Rd, Ingleburn, NSW 1300 88 77 40

CLASSIC MINI R&B UGG

(CL-MI-R&B)
(CL-MI-R&B)

RRP: AU$280

Sale: AU$140

Save: 50%

 

Description

Original Australian Classic Mini R&B ugg boots made in Australia. Upper - genuine Australian sheepskin. Outsole - EVA rubber. Buy original Australian made ugg boots directly from our UGG Factory online or at our UGG Factory in Sydney: 4 Broadhurst Road, Ingleburn, NSW, 2565, Australia. How to select correct size. Our current special offers. Australian Made Certificate. Contact sales via online chat or by phone + 61 1300 88 77 40 from 9 am to 6 pm Sydney Time.
OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 42

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

berta (london, UK) 4/02/2020

Rating:

happy with my order.
very good quality very fast delivery, I am very happy to be getting my boots.
review now

Anna (Brescia, Italy) 10/01/2020

Rating:

Very happy with my latest order. Sizing is perfect, quality is adorable and order was delivered very quickly. It's a great range of sheepskin footwear at VERY reasonable prices.

review now

Jonida (Tirana, Albania, Albania) 20/02/2019

Rating:

I live in Albania, Europe. i have order one pairs black, one friend of mine have buy them, i am in love with them very comfortable, such amazing!
review now

Sylvia (Madrid, Spain) 9/01/2019

Rating:

unique and stylish! love my BLACK AND RED ugg!!
review now

Ju (Tallinn, Estonia) 26/10/2017

Rating:

Nice
review now

Robyn (London, UK) 12/05/2017

Rating:

A wonderful site with great quality boots and uggs, super cute uggs.
review now

mariah (adelaide, Australia) 10/03/2017

Rating:

Ordering really simple, confirmation sent by email.. ugg was with me within 3 days. can't fault them. my boyfriend was over the moon with the quality of the item
review now

Anthony (Hong Kong, Hong Kong) 2/12/2016

Rating:

That's what everyone must have this winter!!! Stunning model, great shape, excellent quality and AUSTRALIAN origin!!! Extremely hard to find a real AUSTRALIAN MADE uggs )))) Highly recommend!
review now

Anna (Madrid, Spain) 21/11/2016

Rating:

I purchased R&B mini online and they are wonderful!! absolutely stunning boots!! ordering, delivery and everything were easy and prompt!
Would use you again definitely.

A huge thanks!
Your very happy customer
review now

Helene (Adelaide, Australia) 10/11/2016

Rating:

Love the quality and have been happy with everything I have brought of here!
Just wish they didn't run out of stock so quick!
review now

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: CLASSIC MINI R&B UGG