BUY ORIGINAL AUSTRALIAN UGG BOOTS MADE IN AUSTRALIA ONLINE AND IN OUR SYDNEY FACTORY OUTLET  85 WILLIAM ST, DARLINGHURST, NSW CALL 1300 88 77 40 NOW

20per page

Vanessa Lynch (Canberra, Australia) 16/03/2015 number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review

I bought these boots for my 13-year-old daughter as a special gift. She couldn't wait for it to get cold enough here to wear them.

review now

Ben G (SYDNEY, Australia) 21/03/2015 number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review

I am very particular with the boots that I wear. These ugg boots are comfortable and warm. I would recommend these boots.

review now

Yoko Matsuyama (Tokyo, Japan) 24/03/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

these shoes are great! and =made in Australia= this is very important for me

review now

Alise Linna (Lahti, Finland) 01/04/2015 number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review

These are really made for winter weather and snow. Unlike the most popular styles, these have a rubber sole that's good in snow!

review now

Fiona (SYDNEY, Australia) 04/04/2015 number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review

Definitely 5 stars! I bought these uggs to replace ones exactly like this that I had for over 3 years! They're so comfortable and warm. I couldn't live without a pair of uggs

review now

Kerry Mayne (Melbourne, Australia) 05/04/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

I am delighted with a combination of quality of these original Australian made ugg boots and their factory direct price. I will recommend this online store to my friends.

review now

Renee Bullock (NY, USA) 07/04/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

These are the most comfortable pair of shoes I own. I love them. I can slide them on and wear them with practically any outfit. Plus water proof. That is great for when it rains. As for shipping time - they arrived much earlier than they were supposed to

review now

David Bosh (Sydney, Australia) 18/04/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

The boot had a very comfortable fitting overall. Originally, I had bought the shoes for my daughter as a birthday gift but noticing how she wore them so much, I ordered myself a pair! )))

review now

Jessica Lee (Sydney, Australia) 22/04/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

really exclusive model! I am totally happy ))

review now

francesco lauri (adelaide, Australia) 24/04/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

My daughter loves her new uggs. I know when I purchase from your store the quality of the products the best. 5 stars definitely

review now

Laura J (Brisbane QLD, Australia) 30/04/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

my daughter is happy girl. This definitely helps beat the cold & keep you cozy. would recommend this brand and store

review now

Shannon Bell (sydney, Australia) 30/04/2015 number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review

There is no better boot for sockless warmth and lightweight comfort!

review now

Greta Mon (Salzburg, Austria) 01/05/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

Nice quality. Would order again these boots cause they are well worth buying.

review now

Doris Cheung (Hobart, Australia) 04/05/2015 number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review

Needed new uggs and wanted something different. My best purchase! Highly recommend!

review now

Liz (Brisbane, Australia) 04/05/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

Best uggs I ever bought well worth the money

review now

Karen (Liverpool, Australia) 04/05/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

A must have... loved them from the first time I found them online. thank you for great boots

review now

bartot (lion, france) 06/05/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

A fantastic boot. Never had anything so warm and comfy. thank you AUSTRALIAN UGG ORIGINAL

review now

PAMELA LEE (SYDNEY, Australia) 06/05/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

My boyfriend liked them. And William Street store was the only place I could find them.

review now

Deborah Murphy (Sydney, Australia) 07/05/2015 number review number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review number review

These are the best boots that I have ever had! They match with almost everything. They are very comfortable on the inside and do not hurt your feet.

review now

Dean (Sydney, Australia) 11/05/2015 number review number review number review number review

number review number review number review number review

These boots are so easy to get on for me. Will buy again! Highly recommend!

review now